We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-23
Expedia.com
US$158
View deal
Agoda.com
US$136
View deal
Hotels.comUS$158
eDreamsUS$159
Trip.comUS$209
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
186
107
23
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
186
107
23
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main street great location centre of town top floor light sleeper self contained comfy bed spa kitchenette toilet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 324 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2020 via mobile

Excellent location in town. Park and walk. Fantastic acting manageress. Very friendly and welcoming. Impressed. Spacious rooms. Clean. But don’t expect a good sleep! Very noisy. Traffic and thin walls! Left exhausted.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank tans46
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2020

Great location in centre of town. We did find however find being on the ground floor and if people are staying above you it cane be quite loud, footsteps, flushing toilet, running shower etc.. We did highlight this to the staff and they were unfortunately unable to move us but they did apologise and even offered a bottle of wine which we refused but they still left us one in our room anyway so that was very kind of them. Spa was great and will book again just will go for top floor instead.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank justinf951
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2020 via mobile

Decided to have a two night getaway within our COVID-19 state boundaries. We are from Bunbury and decided to go to prideaus in Margaret river
Do yourself a favour Perth city people and get down to prideaus as soon as you can after the 18th may. What a delightful place to stay. We had the king spa studio upstairs Very spacious. Comfy bed. Great shower. Small self contained kitchenette. Windows fold right back so feel as the outside becomes part of the inside
Location great. At top end of town Easy walk up and down Main Street. Morries restaurant across the road does a great upmarket takeaway.
Hosts. John and Sandy could not have been more helpful or friendly. Thank John and sandy for a wonderful getaway.

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 92lynneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2020

We used Prideaus as a base to visit the Margaret River area. We were there for 3 nights and it worked well for that purpose. Easy to walk to the local supermarket and everything that the town has to offer. We were in a downstairs unit. It was well cleaned and has everything you need.

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank mummyharris2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2019

Friendly greeting on arrival and shown around. Well maintained and cleaner than my home! A short walk into the main street where there is lots to see and place to eat. Great local knowledge and a short walk to a fantastic massage. We stayed 2 nights and will happily return.

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rhuarcspet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews