We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pub food and nice beers”

Brewhouse Margaret River
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$21
Description: Brewhouse Margaret River is a micro brewery and restaurant open every day from 11am. Open until 7pm Monday to Thursday and 9pm Friday, Saturday and Sunday
Restaurant details
Description: Brewhouse Margaret River is a micro brewery and restaurant open every day from 11am. Open until 7pm Monday to Thursday and 9pm Friday, Saturday and Sunday
Reviewed November 11, 2018

We visited here as part of our Cape to Cape Explorer Tour. Food was very good ( especially the calamari) and the local beers were also very good.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank stevemX8124JJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (433)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 433 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2018

Located almost next door to our motel. Two visits during a two night stay. Sampled most of their offering including a 10.2% product matured ain port and whiskey barrels!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank GalsworthyLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2018

Went for lunch but food selection was quite limited so chose not to eat. We did try one of the beer tasting trays which was pretty good with decent sized tasting glasses.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Helen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

We visited the Brewhouse as it is a dog friendly venue. There is a large sheltered outdoor area with heating to sit with your dog. The staff where friendly and helpful and the food amazing. We would have loved to try the range of tasting sounding beers but we were on the no drinking wagon.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Tee-rav-is
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile

I was blown away by how friendly and helpful the staff were, we’d booked for a large group of about 25, but were running late (had phoned to let them know) and when we got there, they were great, had even save us a table inside and outside so we had a choice, in case it was too cold outside. Food was delicious and so quick to arrive. Having the kids playground near the table was great to keep an eye on the kids without having leave the group. Oh and they had blankets for us to use to keep us warm once the sun went down. 10 out 10. Will definitely be back.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Rissa84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brewhouse Margaret River also viewed

Margaret River, Margaret River Region
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
 
Cowaramup, Margaret River Region
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
 
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
 

Been to Brewhouse Margaret River? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing