We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Yunfan J
Calgary, Canada

Excellent Value for Your Money

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Dec 3, 2023
Very friendly staff and a fantastic location with the train station that gets you to the airport or the city centre located 2 minutes (Literally) away. Breakfast had many options and the price could not be beat. I am incredibly satisfied with the price I paid for a very comfortable stay of 3 nights.
Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel entrance
C$238
C$210
  • Booking.com
  • Strawberry Hotels
    C$238
  • Hotels.com
3.0 km from Go Hotel Copenhagen
Free Wifi
Restaurant
BW Airport Hotel Copenhagen Entrance no signs
C$150
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.7 km from Go Hotel Copenhagen
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Zleep Hotel Copenhagen Airport, Kastrup, Denmark - Exterior
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$153
  • Expedia.com
    C$192
0.9 km from Go Hotel Copenhagen
Free Wifi
Free parking
    1.4 km from Go Hotel Copenhagen
    • Scandic Hotels
      C$228
    • Expedia.com
      C$219
    • Hotels.com
    3.2 km from Go Hotel Copenhagen
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    • Hotels.com
    • Agoda.com
    • Expedia.com
    1.1 km from Go Hotel Copenhagen
    Hotel Interior
    • Hotels.com
    • Expedia.com
      C$139
    • Algotels
    0.0 km from Go Hotel Copenhagen
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Hotels.com
    • Expedia.com
      C$145
    • Algotels
    2.7 km from Go Hotel Copenhagen
    Free Wifi
    Pool
    C$183
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Expedia.com
      C$184
    1.7 km from Go Hotel Copenhagen
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    View more hotels in Kastrup
    Reviews (433)
    Filter reviews
    433 results
    Traveller rating
    92
    136
    99
    67
    39
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    92
    136
    99
    67
    39
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews train station cleaned every day private bathroom easy checkin whole week netto supermarket room was small but clean superior double room city centre zone ticket hotel lobby is bella center location is ideal up to date fishing village wet room stayed for nights
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    10 - 15 of 433 reviews
    Reviewed November 6, 2023

    Stayed one night for a concert at the arena. Arena is a 30 minute walk if you do not fancy paying parking / taxi's etc The staff were fab at check in and the public areas feel modern and refreshed - a lovely space to relax in. The room was basic and clean with all you need for a short stay. The best shower pressure we have ever had! Essentially an airport hotel and has a train station minutes away to get you connected to the airport or Copenhagen city.

    Date of stay: October 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Lobodoh
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed October 12, 2023

    A great transit stop to and from CPH Airport or a solid budget choice. Terrific accessibility as close to the Airport and Tårnby Station, but the Taxi from the airport was pricey! If you aren’t arriving late, opt for train instead as it is only about two stops on the Øresundtåg line. Our spacious Family Room even offered a bit of privacy for our teenager (which was great!) with bunk beds, the room sleeps up to four. Breakfast was pretty good and the dining room had loads of seating. Staff were friendly and we enjoyed our drink in the reception bar. All around a good pick for the money, nothing special but far better value than the other hotel we stayed at in CPH that claimed to be 4 star.

    Room tip: Get the train to the hotel rather than taxi. Only about two stops. The nearby mall is worth a visit too.
    Date of stay: October 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank librarian4kids
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed September 24, 2023

    I mainly chose this hotel because of it's location (3min train ride to the airport) and that was pretty much the only positive thing about this establishment.
    Room smelled extremely bad and there wasn't AC or even a fan. Because the window faced the parking lot and a busy street it was also extremely noisy.
    Bathroom was the smallest I've ever seen and if you want to borrow a hairdryer you need to give them your ID, even though you give them your card details while checking in.
    Didn't try the breakfast.

    Date of stay: September 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Sonja N
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed September 17, 2023

    Nice, clean hotel room. Tiny bathroom. Not too far from the city centre. Small parkingspace, but free so that is a big plus. Park nearby if you want to jog/walk the dog. I brought a dog, which was easily added on when booking the room on the hotel website, and could be paid for with the rest of the room. (This is a feature that most hotels I've stayed at are missing, and instead you have to pay for the dog at the reception instead of when booking the room.)
    A tip for the hotel: when you have customers with dogs, don't put them in the rooms that are the furthest away from the entrance (or any exit). First of all, the dog will be walking along all the corridors on the carpeted floors, and that can't be good for people with allergies. Second: if there is a dog that suddenly gets a stomach complaint, the room is so far away from the nearest exit, they might not make it...just something to think about :) (my dog didn't have any issues, but it did cross my mind)

    Date of stay: August 2023
    Trip type: Travelled solo
    Thank hells004
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed August 29, 2023

    Relatively basic hotel but very convenient for the hotel with a very large (chargeable) car park. Staff very friendly and helpfull and a basic buffet breakfast is available. Ideal for sleeping over prior to the morning airport dash.

    Date of stay: July 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank W4102KL
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews