We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
215
69
5
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
215
69
5
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 300 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2016

Brilliant venue for a relaxed countryside wedding with all the charm of the Languedoc.

The accommodation was fantastic - clean and charming. A fabulous breakfast was served on the morning of the wedding and was gratefully received in the middle of the madness of the last minute preparations. The owners were extremely kind and helpful.

The most amazing part of this experience however was the backdrop to the wedding ceremony- Pic Saint Loup. Phenomenal; and of course the donkeys! So relaxed and calm you could lose yourself here.

Thank you again for a great welcome and dealing with all our questions ahead of the event.

Danni & Cedric.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2015

I stayed at Mas des Voilettes for two nights in June for two of my best friends' wedding. The place is very beautiful and calming, with lots of natural scenery to take in. I arrived late at night, and waking up to the surrounding hills and the sounds of the regional wildlife was amazing. The facilities of the houses are simple, and there's nothing ultra luxurious about them, but they are definitely comfortable enough, and coming here I would guess one is already aware that staying here means more of an unassuming countryside experience rather than a sleek modern hotel sojourn. One of the reasons for this good review is how the owner, Djamila, was more than helpful when I managed to forget one dress shoe (!) under the bed upon departure, and she kindly sent it to me by mail back to Sweden. So all in all, terrific service and a relaxed and natural environment with all the facilities needed for a tranquil Provençal holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eric E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2014

The place is great!
If you want to reload yourself staying away from the mess of everyday life, that's the place you are looking for.

Do not expect restaurant/hotel treatment, the service is as rural as the place, but you will be amazed by the kindness of the people wroking there.

Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lorenzo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2012

We are a couple of 21 & 23 years and booked relatively late. And thank god the Roulotte was still available. This was one of the best holidays we have had so far and we are only sad about the fact that we did not have more than the 6 days we could stay there. The owners and especially Beatrice and Laurent were just lovely and caring and are, by the way, some of the best cooks. The surrounding area offers a lot and is really nice, too, and is, if you have a car, easily accessible. Merci beaucoup again for the perfect stay and the magnificent birthday dinner, wine and party! We will definitely come back! Sandra and Max

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maximilian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews