We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A shame we had to come home.....”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Finca -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Teseguite, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
nikko121
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A shame we had to come home.....”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Finca Luna for a week at the end of May/start of June and I can honestly say I have never enjoyed a stay in holiday accommodation more.For us the location was perfect,well away from any noise,"Irish" bars and "happy hours" yet central enough to be anywhere on the island in no time.The Finca itself is absolutely beautiful,smart and functional.I really can't recommend it highly enough,even the view from the roof is perfect,you can almost touch the stars at night and relax for your breakfast in the morning.
The owner is laid back and really on the ball adding to an extremely pleasurable experience ,I would not consider staying anywhere else on Lanzarote after this.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the property
Liked least: the fact I had to come home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin R
Hexham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
208 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
““Lovely villa, a great centre for seeing Lanzarote.””
Reviewed 14 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed a week at Finca Luna for our first visit to Lanzarote, and we could not have chosen a better base. The villa is very nice, spacious, and well equipped. The decoration is interesting, and added to the character of the place.

We are not sun worshippers but like to tour round and see the sights and Finca Luna is perfect for this. It is very close to the centre of the island, which made it easy to get anywhere on Lanzarote. Nowhere on the island is more than 45 minutes drive, and the driving on Lanzarote is very relaxed and easy. I should mention that a car is absolutely essential for this villa owing to its location. There are good restaurants nearby at Teguise and Arrieta (see my restaurant reviews for more info).

All in all a very good holiday and thanks to Christiane who was very helpful and made us very welcome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolfgang...
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2018
Ein riesengroßes Dankeschön und Ihr seid IMMER herzlich willkommen...! Und ich freue mich immer total, wenn nette Gäste wiederkommen...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daren442
Chambery, France
Level 6 Contributor
224 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2018
Merci beaucoup...!!! You are ALWAYS welcome!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2017
Danke...! Ihr seid auch jederzeit wieder herzlich willkommen...!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ursula B
1 review
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
achimbenn...
Potsdam, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$74
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing