We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great villa in a great location!”
other traveller has booked this property
Poolarea overlooking Famara Beach, 3 min walk away
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Poolarea overlooking Famara Beach, 3 min walk away
Beachside Villa with Risco in background Beachside Villa and part of garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Poolarea overlooking Famara Beach, 3 min walk away
Beachside Villa with Risco in background
Beachside Villa and part of garden
Loungegroup in Solarium
Kitchen built Dec 2014
Inside kitchen looking out
Bedroom 1, with slidingdoors out to terracce
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 1
Batroom 2
Bathroom 3
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom from outside
Livingroom
Dining outside
Beachside Villa early evening
Beachside says good night
Loungegroup in the evening
Time for a snack and some Champagne?
It´s all in the details!
Parking
Details in Solarium
Handcraft from Marrakech
Well filled antique kitchen cabinet
Some of the kitchen machines
Lamps from Stockholm
Once you find this you are here!
The famous Famara Beach with Risco in background
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Famara, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Jeanette...
Nykvarn, Sweden
1 review
“A great villa in a great location!”
Reviewed January 24, 2016 for a stay in September 2015

I went to Beachside Villa with my husband and some friends in August-September 2015. No matter what direction you look at in the surrounding it is beautiful. The location is great! Mountains that takes your breath away, the lovely beach and the sea. It’s a lovely and spacious house with nicely decorated rooms, all with en suite. It’s a joy to cook in the kitchen because it is modern, functional and fresh. On lazy days you can dive into the pool. It is a perfect size for have a swim in and cools you down on a hot day. The sun is shining in Lanzarote, so we appreciated that the villa had many different sitting areas to choose between. Even though this villa is a part of a little village, with quit a few houses, it is a very calm and quiet area. It feels so genuine and there are not too many tourists. In the morning you can walk to the nearest shop, just a few blocks away, to buy fresh baked bread. We appreciated that we had a great view from the house, but neighbours and people passing by, did not have any insight at all. We will definitely come back!

Travelling group: Med partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margew_10
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great villa in a perfect location”
Reviewed January 16, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a brilliant holiday here and the villa itself was lovely. We travelled with 3 children (9,8 and 2) and the only BUT in our review is that I wouldnt say it was 100% suitable/set up for very young children, the hard stone external floors could get very slippy and without a safety fence around the pool we had to be very eagle eyed. But apart from that it was great, lovely place with great facilities in a dreamy location. We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: fantastic villa, nice pool, brilliant facilities in the house itself
Liked least: slippy stone floors and pool was a bit chilly when the sun was not out
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patrickbe...
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent in every way!”
Reviewed September 18, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This villa really has it all! High standards throughout, beautiful views, a big terrace with a large private pool and fantastic location very close to the beach! The kitchen is well equipped and the three bedrooms are spacious with very comfortable beds. There is also a small grocery shop and a great restaurant just two minutes’ walk from the house which was great! We were so happy that we stayed here and we will definitely come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Med partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Per S
Marrakech, Morocco
Level 6 Contributor
229 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Beautiful & stylish villa with great location”
Reviewed September 16, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is our second time in this beautiful villa. Beachside Villa is located in a beautiful natural reserve with dramatic black lava mountains as backdrop and the ocean in front of the house. The location is exceptional! The house otself is very atyliah and chic, it has the highest standard of deaign and interior and is very well maintained. The villa features a landscaped black lava garden as well as a huge terrace with a pool and a solarium. Total privacy and lots of different places to eat, lounge or souk up the sun. The ocean and the waves are excellent in Famara and you can also go hiking/running in the mountains and visit the neighbouring villages. We hope to be back to this beautiful and unique place soon again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le Chesnay, France
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: l'emplacement, la piscine, le confort et la décoration de la maison!
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lars Magn...
Sundsvall, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 7, 2016 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Med vänner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing