We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,686)
Filter reviews
1,686 results
Traveller rating
697
660
230
64
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
697
660
230
64
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location vivo restaurant great pool pool area one bedroom apartment across the road hotel room ground floor spa bath ocean view no lift large pool would stay again flights of stairs enjoyed our stay bed was very comfortable great for families
Filter
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 1,686 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

The rooms were clean and tidy, plenty of space for the 4 of us. It was a 2 bedroom dual key apartment. The kids loved the pool, spent nearly all their time in it. We had everything we needed in the kitchen. Overall, a good stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fee26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Mantra Amphora, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

It is great to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Mantra Amphora. Please let us know when you are in region again and we will be more than happy to welcome you back to Palm Cove.

Kind regards,

Chris & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Terrific location, excellent service and welcoming reception. Good sized 1 bedroom unit which was clean and comfortable. The balcony enabled us direct ocean views which was most comforting. An enjoyable relaxing place to stay with parking provided. A bit of a concern in this era when we are charged for internet connection with only the very minimum data provided for use. I commend this place to you.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ericsJ9598CL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Mantra Amphora, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Thank you for your review we really appreciate your comments.
We look forward to having you with us again.

Warm regards,

Chris & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Are booking was towards the end of the wet season. we arrived as Nora arrived. The effects of Nora definitely limited what we could do but it was relaxing to sit back and have a short experience another FNQ wet system.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JohnM19467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Mantra Amphora, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Thank you for your review, it's good to know or weather didn't deter your enjoyment of the area.

Chris and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

Very friendly Staff. Our room was spacious and clean and had everything needed for a weekend away. The view was spectacular and the beach was just across the road. Perfect location and facilities for a relaxing beach holiday.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jpsoutar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018

We had a fabulous stay. The property was quiet, well maintained, relaxing, and close to everything! Reception staff were friendly, the pool and spa are lovely, we had a great getaway from Sydney for 5 days. Thank you.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jessi_Towns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews