We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,081)
Filter reviews
1,081 results
Traveller rating
363
429
185
66
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
363
429
185
66
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location across the road short walk to the beach living area good size public transport cafes and restaurants underground parking reception staff easy access short stay great place to stay would stay again supermarket woolies sydney bedroom
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 1,081 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2018

This apartment hotel is in a great location, close by the beach and some excellent eateries. The rooms were a good size, with some basic amenities - microwave, kitchen sink etc.
The staff were very exceedingly helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2018

It is a pity that there were so many (small) things that resulted in a less than easy time as these apartments are situated in a lovely spot. I just wanted a place to relax overnight having to be in Sydney for work but spent ages trying to get the simple things in the room to work (TV, A/C, phone to reception). Mainly I wouldn't return because of the overpowering room deodoriser used in the reception which gave me a severe asthma attack.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mburdonalbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

My friend and I stayed overnight before flying to the US. Taxi/uber to airport about $30. Much nicer option than one of the airport hotels.

Comfy one bedroom apartment with twin beds. Great to have a separate lounge, dining and kitchen. We were on the ground floor which was much lower than the surrounding buildings, I would recommend requesting above the 2nd floor for some views of beautiful Coogee.

It is an easy walk to the beach, with lots of restaurants, the Coogee Bay Hotel and Coogee Pavilion.

Reception staff were helpful and friendly.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2018

Pool could have been warmer.
Noisey in the hall way at night.
Shower in room 20 has no pressure and is cold. Especially in this cold weather.
Parking is bit rich after paying for your accommodation.

Bed was comfy.
Staff where friendly.
Great location.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank simonelochhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2018

The bed was comfortable, sheets and towels clean. The 1 bed apartment was bigger than I expected. The pool was great. The apartments are in a great location within walking distance to the beach and restaurants.
The downside was that the room was really dusty, not good for someone with allergies

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 99cook2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews