We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$90
View deal
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
PricelineUS$90
Booking.comUS$90
Expedia.comUS$90
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
71
125
63
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
71
125
63
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great western highway blue mountains minute drive air con rooms are clean nice room stayed here for nights scenic world noise kettle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 281 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2020 via mobile

My partner and I stayed here for 2 nights clean place but is next to a busy highway not to noisy at night though
This place is next to the bp our Gps in the car tired to take us somewhere different close to the centre of town and the lookouts

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chloemaginnis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2020

The location is next to a noisy highway. Rooms are clean but basic. In our room, the ceiling was 'taped' maybe due to a water damage (see picture). Staff is friendly and the hotel cat is very friendly.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Leela888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2020 via mobile

Ideal overnight rest stop before a day in the blue mountains
Cheap and cheerful
No frills but great price
Air con
Biscuits
Steep entrance to car park
Coffee shop and petrol station across the road
Fridge
Big king size bed plenty of space
10 minutes to scenic world activity centre

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Staffatron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2020

This place was really decent and certainly high value for money. They clearly make an effort to look after their guests and their property. We stayed in one of the bottom level rooms. It was pretty big, the king bed was two singles put together but it was unbelievably comfortable. We had a nice vase with flowers in it to decorate the room. It just felt looked after. It is pretty close to shops and places to see, approx. 10 minute drive. It was a nice getaway. I highly recommend, would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Steffee104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 19, 2019

A good location accommodations that is near everything in a quick walk. We got a nice room where there’s not much noise from the highways. The room was very clean and the bed nice and firm. We will be staying here again in definitely.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jennag994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews