We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,716)
Filter reviews
1,716 results
Traveller rating
1,223
400
59
23
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,223
400
59
23
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the road shopping centre macquarie centre studio apartment home away from home train station washing machine and dryer full kitchen these apartments excellent stay great facilities great apartment car park laundry facilities comfortable bed public transport free wifi
Filter
Updating list...
354 - 359 of 1,716 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2018

The room was exactly as the picture and being located in a business area meant it was super quiet over the weekend. The location was excellent - across the road is the car park to the Macquarie Centre for food and shopping and Macquarie Uni train station is around the corner so we could get into the city easily.
We arrived late at night and there was no problem checking in and the facilities on site suited us perfectly. The kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed and the balcony was lovely, worth the little extra. We will definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Bathrooms are not massive so if your staying with a group pack a robe so you can dress comfortably in the bedroom.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LeaS671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites North Ryde, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

Thank you LeaS671, for choosing to stay with Meriton Suites North Ryde.

We are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and in particular have found our spacious suites that offers fully equipped kitchen and allows our valued guests to have the flexibility and resource to prepare meals in house.

Thank you LeaS671 once again for your detailed review. On behalf of the team we look forward to welcome you back for another stay in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Todd M
Online Reputation Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2018

excellent location if you do not need to be in CBD, easy access from the M2, directly opposite large shopping centre, very nice units with plenty of space including outdoor area, very comfortable beds, would highly recommend

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites North Ryde, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

Thank you Sandra F, for choosing to stay with Meriton Suites North Ryde.

We are delighted to read that you were able to enjoy all aspects of your stay and that our quality services and products have exceeded your expectations and been the highlights of your experience.

Thank you Sandra F, for your honest feedback. It is our great pleasure to have you stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another great experience to come.

Kind regards,
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2018

Meriton Suites North Ryde was very nice accommodation with great staff. I stayed here for year end holidays and it was pleased to stay this apartment. Closed to the bus, train station, and shopping centre where you can get everything from there for your stay. Some people may feel that it is located quite far from the City Centre however, I personally know this area and public transportation well( (lived Sydney for 2years and half) so there no hardship on travelling. it's only 30 min from the city.
Room is very clean, spacious, and has everything you need!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ceo_edu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites North Ryde, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

Thank you ceo_edu, for choosing to stay with Meriton Suites North Ryde.

We are very delighted to read that you were able to enjoy all aspects of your stay and that the quality services and products that Meriton Suites proudly presents has been the highlighting experience of your trip.

Thank you ceo_edu, for highly recommending us to the TripAdvisor community. It is our great pleasure to have you stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2018

Lovely 2 bedroom spacious apartment, comfortable king sized bed,Cooking facilities & utensils are there if you would like to cook a meal,Westfield shopping centre on the opposite side of the road which has an ice
skating rink inside , great pool ,spa,
Recommend Merition serviced apartments anytime ! It’s like a home away from home!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites North Ryde, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

Thank you John H, for choosing to stay with Meriton Suites North Ryde.

Nothing is more delightful than being able to receive positive feedback such as yours and that your feedback reflect the exact qualities in services and products that Meriton Suites proudly delivers to all our valued guests.

Thank you John H, for highly recommending us to the TripAdvisor community. It is our great pleasure to have you stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2018

We booked two apartments for 12 nights. We absolutely enjoyed our stay. All facilities for a comfortable stay were available in the room. We only had to ask for a rice cooker additionally, which was promptly provided. Staff were friendly and helpful. The Macquarie shopping mall & station being only a short walk away made Meriton a very convenient location to stay.

Room Tip: Housekeeping was on a daily basis.
Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gamani R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSANorthRyde, Guest Relations Manager at Meriton Suites North Ryde, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2018

Dear Gamani R,

Thank you for your first review on TripAdvisor, and for choosing Meriton Suites North Ryde for your recent visit to Sydney!

Our premium accommodation is ideal for guests like yourself offering spacious modern suites, fully equipped gourmet kitchen and internal laundry allowing our guests the space and freedom to relax and unwind in ultimate comfort after a busy day.
Your kind praises about our friendly Guest Services team are appreciated and will be shared with the team, it is feedback such as yours that inspires our staff to strive for even higher levels of customer service each and every stay.

Thank you again for your feedback, Gamani R. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to any of our sister properties across Sydney, Brisbane and the Gold Coast!

Kindest Regards,
Sarah A
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews