We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$158
US$142
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$163
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Oaks Oasis(Caloundra)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$124
US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Watermark Resort(Caloundra)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$104
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Portobello By The Sea(Dicky Beach)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$202
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$142
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Moffat Beach Motel(Caloundra)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Centre Motel(Caloundra)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Views Resort(Caloundra)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveller rating
142
215
122
45
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
215
122
45
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf courseplay golfthe crowne plazabit out of the waycontinental breakfastbarramundigroupon voucherinfinity poolrestaurant staffminute drivesunshine coasttennis courtsdecent sizerelaxing stayrecommend this resortthe gold coastthoroughly enjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 557 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2017

lovely quiet area to stay ..the rooms are clean with all thats needed..short drive to town and beaches ..close to main highways. great food at the resort and pools are clean and inviting..Couldn't ask for a better place to stay. Staff very helpful..Easy car parking...rooms are well air conditioned..It really is a golf resort if you play...

Room Tip: all are good
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wilkdig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven B, Guest Relations Manager at The Sebel Pelican Waters Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

Dear wilkdig,
Thank you for sending us your feedback. We are very pleased to hear you had such a lovely time at the resort during your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Kind Regards,
Guest Relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2017

One bedroom spa suite, complete with kitchenette, very good refrigerator, microwave, cook-top etc, plus two televisions, cutlery and crockery, serviced every three days. Clothes washer and dryer in suite. Excellent continental breakfast at a discount, or full breakfasts at a very reasonable price.

Room Tip: For the 1 bedroom spa suites, ask for the 4th floor
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kiwaroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven B, Guest Relations Manager at The Sebel Pelican Waters Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear kiwaroo,
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us, we recently updated our rooms and have had lovely comments about the decor and quality of the furniture. I hope to see you again in the future.
Kind Regards,
Guest Relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

Loved the service & hospitality - staff were all very friendly and always willing to accommodate.
Accommodation was excellent and our kids loved the pool area! Great family holiday! Can’t wait to return

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven B, Guest Relations Manager at The Sebel Pelican Waters Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear Rina R,
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again in the future.
Kind Regards,
Guest Relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2017

Booked in for a 3-night get away with our 8yo daughter. All the staff were really friendly and helpful. Room was nice and clean. It was winter when we went but the heated pool was still okay. Our daughter has Coeliac disease and when we went down to breakfast they weren't too busy so we took the opportunity to talk to the chef and they were able to accommodate for our daughter - they were really great and our daughter was very stoked. They also had prepackaged foods available at breakfast that were suitable for her too. Location closer to the water would have been a bonus but we knew the location before we booked. The water is only a short drive away anyway. We'd definitely come back again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TARR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven B, Guest Relations Manager at The Sebel Pelican Waters Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear TARR,
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and that we were able to accommodate for your daughter, I hope to see you again in the future.
Kind Regards,
Guest Relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2017

Wonderful quiet holiday. Enjoyed everything about the resort. Beautiful pool area. Great breakfast.
Lovely room with everything included. Lovely spa in our room. Large balcony to sit on.
Waking up to bird calls was wonderful.

Room Tip: Anywhere is great. Overlooking the pool area would be superb.
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank honeybee512016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven B, Guest Relations Manager at The Sebel Pelican Waters Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear honeybee512016,
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again in the future.
Kind Regards,
Guest Relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews