We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
102
23
10
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
102
23
10
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrelease moviesfree moviesexhaust fanthe kitchensuperior ocean view roomthrough luxury escapeslarge lgon demandmulti purposesuperb apartmentnespresso machinerange hoodgreat location beingbuy extraalex headsrequested a high floorshort walk to everything
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 137 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2017

A very high standard of accommodation, comfortable, practical and welcoming. Excellent quality of fittings and furnishings, great location, and very friendly service from all staff. I've stayed in a number of locations within Mooloolaba, and this is by far the best. Good security.

Room Tip: Some rooms have a balcony with a sea view.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan F, Public Relations Manager at Breeze Mooloolaba, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2018

Wonderful to receive your positive feedback from your business trip. We really appreciate your mention of our great location and luxurious rooms. We hope to see you return in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2017

I stayed here 3 days, and my family didn't want to check out but stay here more days.
I stayed here with my mom, wife, and two kids, king size bed was enough for those 5 persons, and this apartment equipped everything I needed.
Staffs were kind enough as well...I can't find any bad from this apartment.
Beautiful view in the morning time is bonus.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank fockzoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan F, Public Relations Manager at Breeze Mooloolaba, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2018

Oh, thank you I can sense the pleasure in your review, so pleased you loved Breeze as much as we do! We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile

8 night recent stay.
Had the 2 bedroom with additional multi purpose room (which came in very handy as a kids play pen), balcony with ocean views.
Room had a great open plan layout, with bedrooms a good distance to the living area.
Beds and bathrooms were great.
Kitchen facilities were ok, but not great.
Balcony was lovely but quite noisy from the street traffic until dark and then it quiets down. Sensational view.
Reception opens 8:30-5:30, which was not an issue for us.
Pool and spa area is quite small and only gets sun until about midday or so.
Overall very nice, some little things that could have been better when you’re paying around the $400 per night.
Enjoyed the stay

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Ruffiano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan F, Public Relations Manager at Breeze Mooloolaba, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2018

We really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. Thank you for mentioning our amazing Multi Purpose rooms and that you enjoyed the lovely views. So pleased you enjoyed your holiday on the Sunshine Coast and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2017

We stayed in a 2 bedroom ocean view apartments and it was stunning. So close to all the shops and restaurants. Great pool and outdoor area and amazing customer service. The only weird thing was the bigger bed, was in the room without an ensuite.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Emmabarnett12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan F, Guest Relations Manager at Breeze Mooloolaba, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2018

Thanks Emma, I just love that you had enough time here to enjoy all the facilities and explore the local area. Thank you for the feedback with regards to the beds in the second bedroom. This has been designed to provide the option of a King or 2 singles in the second bedroom. Hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017

My family and I recently spend a week at Breeze and had a wonderful time. The accommodation was modern, sleek and spacious, with all the extras added in (wifi. foxtel, coffee machine). The staff were very accommodating and more then generous with their time in helping us enhance our stay. What we particularly liked were the views into the ocean and the access to the beach (directly across the road). Will definitely be going back as soon as we can.

Room Tip: 2 bedders offer very good ocean views
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 68Highlander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan F, Public Relations Manager at Breeze Mooloolaba, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2018

Thank you for your review we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. As you mentioned, our staff will always go out of their way to help our guests feel welcome and to enjoy their holiday. We would love you to come and stay with us again, don't forget to contact us direct to ensure the best possible rate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews