We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Avenue Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
105 On The Park(Bordertown)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dukes Motor Inn(Bordertown)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

This small hotel is tucked away in a residential area. Not many rooms but each room is decorated in a cheerful manner, clean and bright. There’s a large terrace. We had a yummy bfast, coffee was great

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank sweepengchan2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

My family and I stayed at the avenue inn while visiting some friends. The rooms were immaculate and inviting. Alex and Cam were amazing hosts providing us with anything we needed during our stay. The food was absolutely amazing and coffee superb!

We had the best service in all aspects of our stay and would recommend to book immediately if you’re thinking about it! We will definitely be back, I wouldn’t stay anywhere else.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ayla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

The motel is located in a quiet neighbourhood. The rooms are clean,modern and have comfortable beds. The restaurant serves good food and the staff is really friendly. We can recommend this place! (And good Wifi!)

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night while visiting the nearby attractions and without doubt this charming and comfortable accommodation was perfect from start to finish. Staff were very friendly and professional and the accommodation and food have no complaints from our troop. Very clean rooms and the recent renovations have certainly paid off. Would highly recommend.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Juli5580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Have stayed at The Avenue Inn on several occasions when visiting Naracoorte. The refurbished rooms are well appointed and have have great bathrooms. Can not fault the cleanliness or the little touches which have been added to the room. The restaurant/cafe offers great food and coffee. Well worth staying for breakfast, or having dinner. I am sure The Avenue Inn will please all sorts of travelers.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews