We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
65
141
105
55
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
141
105
55
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an update st kilda road apartment was clean undercover parking walking distance public transport albert park chapel street would stay again checking in an upgrade easy access tram stop reception staff hospital city unit
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 421 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2018

Do NOT stay at this place it is absolutely filthy. My wife's shoe stuck to the kitchen floor and came off, the walls are knocked around and paintwork is stained. The couch and dining chairs were filthy and worst of all the underlay on the bed was covered in BLOOD stains. Horrific.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 511karynm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2018

very good accomodation friendly and helpful staff and would have no hesitation staying again in the future. Well organised and presented rooms and facilities along with local information.Also good parking facilities at premises. Maybe a bit more milk on arrival would be nice.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Relax05810058542
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2018

Yes everything I wanted was there nothing to add,I was quite happy with the experience,The room was saitisfactory,good location to where I was heading,not noisy had a goood sleep good parking facilities,easy to get in and out,thank you.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bgmcw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest W, Front Office at Quest Windsor, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2018

Dear Guest ,

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our Online survey.
I am pleased to see such positive feedback regarding your stay with us here at Quest Windsor.

We thank you once for choosing to stay with Quest Windsor and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Guest relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2018

We booked a balcony room assuming it was going to be at the front of the quest but we were shown a back room and it smelled of cigarettes and had dirty cigarette butts in an ashtray on the back verandah quite disgusting but our room was clean on side of building

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bwhateverb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2018

The Stay was good. Rooms were fairly clean. Other people were a bit noisy. No balcony as promised very disappointed. Staff a bit stand offish and talked on phone and practically ignored me. Parking was tricky till we got the pass.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shortpommie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews