We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,051)
Filter reviews
1,051 results
Traveller rating
664
330
46
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
664
330
46
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews poolside villa heated pool and spa tennis courts pool side great family washing machine and dryer walking distance to the beach busselton jetty great place to stay short drive enjoyed our stay margaret river close to town bedroom villa family holiday self contained long weekend
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,051 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2021

Fantastic place! Another fabulous stay. The staff at this resort are fabulous and make every effort to accommodate your requests. The apartments/villas are great. Our room was spotless. Every care was taken to ensure that we enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: March 2021
Thank Adenray
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amalfi Resort, Owner at Amalfi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2021

What an AMAZING review! Thank you so much, we've passed your very kind words onto our staff and they are so appreciative. We look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2021

We stayed for three nights for our 30th wedding anniversary and loved it.
The staff were friendly and the 2 bedroom villa was perfect (we were upgraded). The villa was self contained and had everything you needed in it.
The beach was at the end of the road and town was only a five minute drive away.
Would not hesitate to recommend this resort to my family and friends.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 634KarenC634
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amalfi Resort, Owner at Amalfi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2021

What a lovely review Karen, thank you so much! Happy Anniversary again and I'm so pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your special weekend. We hope to see you again for your 31st!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2021

Our accommodation was spacious, super clean and comfortable. Access to the beach and cycle path was wonderful. It was so easy to be at the beach for a walk at sunset. We happily recommend the Amalfi Resort and look forward to another stay.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyage717890
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amalfi Resort, Owner at Amalfi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your brilliant 5 cirlce review, we really appreciate you taking the time to write. We love our proximity to the beach, it's just so relaxing. See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2021

Staff were excellent, nothing was any trouble. Rooms just what we wanted, clean and tidy. Stay here for a family wedding in Busselton. Booked a lot of rooms around the pool area. it was great to stay all together. Great location . We will defiantly be back.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maudie1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amalfi Resort, Owner at Amalfi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2021

Wonderful to hear you had such a great time at your family wedding, we aim to please! If you feel the need to relax during Winter, come and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2021 via mobile

We stayed a week and although the weather was a bit rough we were very comfortable. Everything you need is provided, it is clean, lovely heated pool and staff are friendly.
Will definitely be going back, we found it hard heading back to the grind of 'big city' living.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank judywI9747JB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amalfi Resort, Owner at Amalfi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2021

Oh we know how hard it is to go back to the 'big smoke' after relaxing down south, thank you for your lovely comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews