We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
44
34
16
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
34
16
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscaravan parkvilla stayvery helpful and friendly staffwell appointed kitchenlong weekendclose to townfull size fridgebottle shopminute walk to the beachbbq arealaundry facilitiesone night staywould definitely stay here againexcellent locationgood sizethree nightsgreat spot
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 94 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2012

We booked at the last minute for the night in a two bedroom villa for $150. To be honest we didn't expect much but were happily surprised by the well appointed and clean accommodation. Would definitely book again and recommend to friends!!

Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
Thank Aaron P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2012

The staff are friendly and helpful. Wonderful place for families. Pool and playground onsite and the beach a short walk away. My room was so much larger than anyplace I have ever stayed. And such affordable prices!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ktneutro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2012

We stayed for 3 nights over the school holidays and found the 2 bedroom villa perfect for our family of 5. It was clean and spacious and everything was comfy. The only complaints we had were the hot water for the shower lasted all of 2 minutes, definitely not long enough for all of us to get clean, and I would have loved there to be a fence between the playground and carpark, I couldn't relax with the kids playing so close to the cars. All in all a great stay, and we would probably book again!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Would definitely recommend this Busselton Villas & Caravan Park for couples and families for holidays. Easy walk to the beach and a great little group of shops directly across the road - supermarket has long opening hours. The Villa Room was amazingly clean and large. A short drive into town or there is a walking track. We would definitely stay there again - would be a great base for exploring the region.

Room Tip: Room 16 - quiet and exceptionally clean.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BernadetteL314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2012

This is the best value for money family accommodation out there, we stayed for three nights in a lovely villa and loved every minute.
The people who own the place, also run it and the service they provide is faultless. We had a small problem with the fridge in our villa and they arrive half an hour later with a brand new one!
The grounds are beautifully kept and there's a large, child friendly grassed area immediately in front of the villas with swings and climbing equipment, fully fenced off from the road.
The beach is literally at your back door and it's central to all of the tourist attractions of the region.
Do yourselves a favour and give this place a try, you won't be disappointed.
Oh and by the way, we stupidly left an iPhone and our child's soft toys in our villa, they were found by the cleaners and posted back to us by the owners the very next day- now that's honesty and helpfulness you don't get in many places these days!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisallama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews