We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Beach-side holiday house”
other travellers have booked this property
Geographe Bay Waters
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Geographe Bay Waters
Front of Home Eating Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Geographe Bay Waters
Front of Home
Eating Area
Self Catering Style with Oven, Microwave & Dishwasher
Lounge Area
Main Bedroom
Bedroom
Three Bedroom home with sunroom
Sunroom
Sunroom
Trampoline, Board Games, Playstation, DVD, Toys & Bikes Available
Beach Access 150m
Easy bush walks nearby
Dawson Park 350m easy walk from home
Nearby Park with Picnic Table 350m walk
Shops within walking distance
Gorgeous Beach 200m stroll
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Busselton, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kaelpo
Alyangula, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Beach-side holiday house”
Reviewed April 4, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We only stayed for 1 night, but I wouldn't hesitate to book this accommodation for a longer stay. It had everything we needed for a great stay and was in a lovely quiet area, close to the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to hosting you again at Busselton Beach Stayz.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
686gaylec
Collie
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect beachside holiday destination.”
Reviewed January 24, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our two week stay. The house provides everything that you need. Perfect for families with young children. A one minute walk to the beach, situated in a quiet area with little traffic. Close to everything. Highly recommend.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2016
So glad you had a fabulous stay, we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CazOreo
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
1 review
“EXCELLENT!!!”
Reviewed October 14, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Brilliant accommodation for a family, super quiet area, equipped with ping pong table, mini pool table & trampoline, that got a whole lot of use from our kids.. Fantastic area, so close to the beach & small shopping area.. We had an awesome base as Team Leaders for our Jump For A Cure Team for The Telethon Adventurers.. Brilliant set up & so easy to work out with Suzanne was so helpful and super quick to help us out..

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2014
Glad you had a fantastic time, we look forward to your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManyMonke...
1 review
“A home away from home”
Reviewed August 19, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Able to arrive and immediately cook up a large dinner for our family with everything at our fingertips, while the kids played with the amenities provided. Close to beach, quiet area, easy to find. Great Value, Great Success!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bright
Reviewed January 19, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chidlow
Reviewed January 16, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing