We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Catch 22. .... Good ”

Catch22 Tapas & Cocktail Lounge
Ranked #17 of 229 Restaurants in Mandurah
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$18
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Tapas and Cocktails our specialties.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Catch 22. is another good Restaurant in Mandurah. . I like the location its easy to find . I like the Menu . Good Staff. Though a little pricey. . The food was prepared well on the night for Dinner.

Thank Heygood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catch22restaurant, Owner at Catch22 Tapas & Cocktail Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Pleased you enjoyed Heygood.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (567)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 567 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

Make a point of going here whenever we visit Mandurah. The happy hour tapas and cocktails are great value and tasty. Sometimes the kitchen and bar service is slow when it gets busy and twice orders have been delivered to the wrong table and only after much toing and frowing was the problem identified. Will continue to visit as it is great value.

Thank Debra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catch22restaurant, Owner at Catch22 Tapas & Cocktail Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2018

Awesome Debra thanks for the great feedback looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2018

Wandering past for a late lunch at 2 pm and decided to check out the new lunch specials. And was served super fast and omg they were so good especially the honey chicken that was crispy and made from the chicken breast.

Will have to come back again and try some more of these amazing tapa's. Have been a couple of times and always find the service and food great.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MarkyS-6210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catch22restaurant, Owner at Catch22 Tapas & Cocktail Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Thanks Marky S pleased to see you again. That Honey Chicken is divine one of my favourites as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Lunch at Catch 22 was certainly a feast .So much to choose from and all presented quick hot and tasty .Nothing was too much trouble for the delightful Cherita [hope thats right] an asset to this restaurant.This is a family affair and run in a warm and friendly atmosphere.We will be back to enjoy another meal in the future and thank you for great service

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jill T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catch22restaurant, Owner at Catch22 Tapas & Cocktail Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Thanks Jill for thegreatn feedback will pass on to Cherita.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2018

I decided after two previous bad experiences here, I would give it one last go. It has location, location, location. It has ambience, the tapas dishes are varied and presented beautifully, truly it has everything going for it. However, the service is non-existant. If you go for happy hour, you have to order at the til and pay immediately. If you sit outside you have to order at the til and pay immediately. They offhandedly gestured towards cutlery and napkins, apparently we needed to get our own. Seriously guys, you are charging top money, I would have appreciated some service, or a smile or greeting also would have been nice.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Kerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catch22restaurant, Owner at Catch22 Tapas & Cocktail Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2018

Hi Kerry
Thanks for the feedback, it is Happy Hour and this is held in our self service area $5 wines, food less the $9 per dish and our servings are very generous, $8 cocktails I would not say are expensive or "top dollar". Self service is about helping yourself. AS for no greeting this find hard to understand our staff work very hard to make you feel welcome and enjoy your experience at Catch22, maybe they were preoccupied getting food and drinks out to ensure customers don't miss out on the bargains at Happy Hour. Thanks for giving us the third try, maybe we just are not a place for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Catch22 Tapas & Cocktail Lounge also viewed

Mandurah, Western Australia
Mandurah, Western Australia
 
Mandurah, Western Australia
Mandurah, Western Australia
 
Mandurah, Western Australia
 

Been to Catch22 Tapas & Cocktail Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing