We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow excellent in every way. Modem safe secure.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Mandurah, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jan_evans
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Wow excellent in every way. Modem safe secure.”
Reviewed February 18, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, safe and secure, modern comfortable roomy unit, modern furniture. Quiet, great pool. Lovely and clean, 6 minutes easy walk into Manaudrah, 5 minute walk to Dolphin Quay. Great restaurants supermarkets shops all close. Easy to find. Good parking. Definitely would recommend and stay again. 1st class. Easy to deal with owner. Very secure great beach handy, great for kids. Excellent. Having the two tvs. Lovely deep bath in main en suite.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review. It is always such a pleasure receiving wonderful guests as yourselves.
I am so happy that you enjoyed a comfortable, convenient stay at MANDURAH on the TERRACE and appreciate that you took advantage of all the facilities and sights that Mandurah has to offer.
It is a beautiful city.
I would welcome you and your family back in a heartbeat as you definately appreciate the efforts it takes to keep a property in high quality standards., and I thank you dearly for leaving the property in pristine, clean condition.
It is guests like yourselves that make my job worthwhile.
Kind regards
Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alyson G
Quairading, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, comfortable, well appointed, quiet and conveniently located.”
Reviewed January 26, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just stayed 2 weeks in this home with 2 teenage children. the home is well set out with everything that you will need for a relaxing stay.
Linen and towels were supplied which was a huge bonus. The teenagers loved the included internet access.
Being a rear unit there was very little traffic noise. We found all the other tenants to be friendly and helpful.
We were within easy walking distance to grocery shop,movies, restaurants (enough variety for a different one every night of the week/s) and a nice variety of general shopping.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient location to everything.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2015
Mandurah on the Terrace is located within a gated complex where a number of the other townhouses are occupied by their owners. The neighbours here creates a 'Family' atmosphere within the community and a very pleasant stay for all.
Thank you for being such wonderful guests and for your lovely words, it gives one the warm and fuzzies when you know you got things right and your work is appreciated. I certainly look forward to hosting you and your family again.

Kind regards
Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanna S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beyond expectations, Fantastic location”
Reviewed January 12, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I booked last minute for a quick holiday break from Perth before Christmas Holidays and booked through the website. Amanda phoned within 10mins and sent me the access and key information, which was very easy to get to.
The townhouse was exactly as described and showed in the photos, very clean and modern and it had everything we needed and more. We found it very homely and comfortable.
We walked to the foreshore in the evening for dinner and had plenty of choices, it is so close to everything in Mandurah.
We will definately be back again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2015
It was a pleasure hosting you as a guest. I am glad you enjoyed your holiday and its lovely to hear you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xr5man
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Immaculate residence”
Reviewed January 12, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Thoroughly loved my stay here, great location, peaceful, clean and comfortable and the best part totally affordable. Booking was easy and I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone, actually going to book in for family later this year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2015
Thank you for your review. I enjoy ensuring my guests are well catered for and I look forward to hosting your family, it will be my pleasure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing