We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A room and a pool with a view and a great hostess.”
other traveller has booked this property
Enjoy our fantastic natural water pool !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy our fantastic natural water pool !
Enjoy our fantastic natural water pool Mediterranean Sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Enjoy our fantastic natural water pool !
Enjoy our fantastic natural water pool
Mediterranean Sea
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Sant Vicent de sa Cala, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Alexander...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A room and a pool with a view and a great hostess.”
Reviewed 25 November 2013 for a stay in August 2013

I was looking for a quiet break and some autumn sunshine with a night out in Ibiza and found this gem. I had never before explored the countryside of ibiza and was pleasantly surprised by its beauty. The hostess Ana is great, very friendly and provides lots of local tips - good beaches/restaurants/walks and a very nice breakfast. The building itself is up in the hills surrounded by farmland and has a stunning view with lots of stars to look at at night.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The rain
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
Paris, Ile-de-France, France
1 review
“Charming and relaxing atmosphere”
Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Very happy with the property, the swimming pool, the terrace.
Nice house on the hills, with a beautiful view, great atmosphere.
Anna, the owner, makes you feel at ease as soon as you arrive in her house. She is very kind and gives good information about where to go, what to do, where to eat good food. She makes a good breakfast prepared with a lot of attention.
And gives you intimacy if needed.
Perfect holidays.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the owner
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrmilian1...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best hiding place ever!”
Reviewed 17 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

From the minute we spoke on the phone, this place felt like exactly what we wanted. Ana is both extremely accomodating and charming. At the risk of not being able to book this place again, we had a beautiful stay in one of the most secluded yet picturesque sides to the island. Having spend many visits in the South of Ibiza, we decided to venture North for relaxation and a much slower pace.
Our friends, Amanda and Chris have a bar nearby called 'Hidden' and I can fully recommend this for it's Cocktails (simply delicious and expetly made by Chris and India) and the food.
We were lucky as the sun shone everyday - this is THE place to recharge and relax, did I mention the pool being lit up at night or the Lying on the veranda looking up at the stars??
I am about to book again...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We felt like guests of a long lost friend
Liked least: Little bit cut off so you need a car
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margot Z
Amsterdam
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely”
Reviewed 12 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful and peaceful place. Ana is a very relaxed, flexible and warm landlady. Please ask her about Sebastian for a lovely massage on the rooftop. We'd love to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheeba10
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxing, peaceful and beautiful place!”
Reviewed 15 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here on our honeymoon, it was fantastic. Great for a good variety of nearby beaches, supermarkets, restaurants etc - everything you need is accessible within a short drive. Host Ana is welcoming and lovely. Very peaceful location, with beautiful scenery. We wish to return for another stay - we didn't want to leave!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rafael r
Madrid, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best place in Ibiza”
Reviewed 7 February 2013 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful house, quite, close to a nice beach, excellent views, very nice owner who give you good tips on what to do in Ibiza. We will come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the place
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camacho_1...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
“contact with nature in a paradise, without the noise and crowds”
Reviewed 28 January 2013 for a stay in September 2011

It is a well maintained home located on a mountain from which you see the sea. It is away from major highways. Calm and quiet. Spacious.
I really liked the front porch and terraces from which at night is only a starry sky.
Very wax there is the beach Benirrás and Dahlias market that still retain their flavor hippy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: peace that permeates the environment
Liked least: some mosquito at night
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$3,563
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing