We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chirming Tirolian restaurant”
Review of Alpin Vital

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Alpin Vital
Ranked #44 of 56 Restaurants in Lech
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Alpin vital is an Austrian cuisine. Staffs are in Tirolian costume which looks very fresh and exotic for an asian like me! That reminded me I did come to Austria. I like going those turistic restaurant somtimes, also like finding a local hidded jem, though.

Their food is traditional Austrian dishes. I had a glasch which is a bit different from hungarian one. Tasty and good for money.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ReviewerJP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2016

Alpin Vital offers traditional Austrian specialities (p.e. Wiener Schnitzel, Tafelspitz, Palatschinken, Kaiserschmarrn ....) at top quality. Excellent wines, very friendly service and nice atmosphere.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank CarlaColumna123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2016

This restaurant had an interesting menu on display as we first walked by (but was fully booked) and was also recommended by our chalet so we booked for dinner on a subsequent night. For our starter we opted to share a beef tartare which has become a favourite here in Europe and it was very good. Our main courses were even better, hubby enjoyed his venison and my rack of lamb was a highlight, it was melt in your mouth quality. Pleasant service along with good local beer and wine made this an enjoyable evening.
Would we return? Yes and it would be difficult to persuade me to have anything else ahead of the lovely lamb rack.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ozinomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Alpin Vital also viewed

 
Lech, Vorarlberg
 

Been to Alpin Vital? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing