We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
9
23
38
24
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
23
38
24
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 100 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2017

Standard budget hotel
+ves
-------
Good room heater.
Decent breakfast
Clean rooms
Good soap dispensor is room
Good Staff

-ve
----
Expensive
Very small rooms ( or shall i say cabinets)
No lift. Although only 1 floor but it can be tough to carry heavy luggage of 30KG upstairs. I had 2 suitcases of each 30KG and I had to take it up the spirla staircase which can be tough. Since they didnt have lift they should offer help

another -ve I had was i lost one plastic container in room since it seems the staff threw it. It was a microwave proof food container.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rohitprakashmathur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2017 via mobile

This was our last stop cycling Avenue Verte before Paris. We have used Campaniles before and they are usually good VFM and do exactly what it says on the tin. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The buffet was good quality with lots of choice. The restaurant and bar area was relaxing and child-friendly.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2017

The hotel is much fresher since the refurbishment and are pleasant enough to stay for a few nights. Always clean and have all that you need i.e. clean facilities, body wash and hairdryer, desk, TV & good wifi. The restaurant meals are basic but good and the staff are always friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank IWOM001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2016

Seen that it was a business trip the location was chosen in function of that.
Personnel was very friendly and assistant. Rooms were clean and convenient. Nice breakfast and diner was price worthy.
If I have to be in the neighborhood for business again I will not hesitate to come back here

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Danny_van_Vlaanderen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2016

This hotel is convenient to my workplace and has the facilities I need for a work trip. Wifi available, clean room with a bench style desk, great water pressure in shower and reasonable food. This isn't a luxury hotel but you have everything you need and expect for the price. The staff were helpful although the days I was there the reception person spoke no English so it wasn't so easy for my colleagues who spoke no French.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank IWOM001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perrine V, Directeur général at Campanile Cergy Saint Christophe, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2016
Google Translation

Cher Client
Merci de nous faire part de vos remarques .Etant dans une démarche d'amélioration constante, nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour avec tous les points positifs et améliorations que vous avez soulignés.
Nous sommes désolés pour l'inconfort causé par la difficulté de communication auquel nous sommes en train de former notre personnel en anglais.
Je vais partager vos compliments avec mon équipe , et en espérant vous reçevoir prochainement
Cordialement
P. Vasse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews