We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Family Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury 5 bedroom Villa with pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury 5 bedroom Villa with pool
Front of house Balcony leading to lounge / dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Luxury 5 bedroom Villa with pool
Front of house
Balcony leading to lounge / dining area
10 meter pool
spacious patio area and pool
Large pool with 11 x sunbeds and 4 umbrellas
Large patio and bbq with tables and chairs for 12
Alfresco dining for up to 12 people
Kitchen fully equipped with double oven and gas hob.
Spacious kitchen with granite worktops
Dining for 6 people
Huge open plan lounge / dining room
lounge with 2 x 3 seater settees and tv.
Master bedroom with en suite
bedroom 2 (upstairs)
bedroom 3 (upstairs)
bedroom 4 (ground floor)
shower room serving bedrooms 4 and 5
en suite to master bedroom
bathroom for bedrooms 2 and 3
Wet room
Roof terrace with breathtaking views over Ayia Napa.
Ayia Napa coastline and forest of Ayios Antonis.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael E
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent Family Villa”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just returned from a weeks stay in this lovely villa, Denis and Carol really do let you into their home, nothing is too much for them and communication with them was great.
Palms Villa is absolutely stunning, all rooms are very clean and spacious and well equipped. There are plenty of bathrooms & pool towels are provided too. The pool area & terrace is a lovely area to enjoy a morning coffee in the sun or lounge out and sunbathe during the day, there are plenty of sunbeds for everyone. Gathering in the evening on the terrace by the BBQ to enjoy the long warm Cypriot evenings. The villa is in a rural location and car hire is a must, however only a few minutes away is the lively town of Ayia Napa & Protares, plenty of restaurants and bars for budgets.
This was an excellent base for our extended family to rest & relax after long days on the beach or at the water park, there is so much to do and see in this corner of Cyprus and Palms Villa is a perfect home to return to. I look forward to coming back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jan 2018
Thanks for a great review. We will be glad to welcome you back again this year. Dennis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PaulaV166...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent place”
Reviewed September 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The house is amazing. Very spacious and well equipped with an awesome garden.
10 minutes by car to the beach

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our Villa and found it as described. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honoriu V
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing holiday”
Reviewed September 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We came back for a week in Cyprus. We spent a very beautiful holiday, because apart from the beauty of the places, we stayed at a gorgeous villa. We were 9 adults. The villa is large, spacious, large kitchen with 2 refrigerators, a welcoming, elegant, cool dining room. The villa has 4 bathrooms and that has helped us to stay comfortable, intimate. I found the villa perfectly clean. both inside and outside. The courtyard is tastefully and practically thought around a perfectly groomed swimming pool, even during our stay there. The yard is large, spacious, with area-specific trees, with many sunbeds and tables, chairs, relaxation areas.
And Denis, the owner ... he was great. He waited with a "wellcome fridge" and everything we need to be able to accommodate and start our relaxing stay. It was a very friendly host. And during my stay, I called him for questions, tips and he explained everything we needed ... shops, access roads, restaurants, beautiful beaches.
And what we liked the best ... was the peace. The villa is about 4 or 5 km from Ayia Napa, and quite close to Paralimni and Protaras, in an area with several other houses that is very quiet, but Ayia Napa is accesible by car in matter of minutes.
Thanks to Denis for everything, for hospitality and warmly recommend this location for those who want a quiet, comfortable and close to beautiful resorts

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review of our Villa I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay and found everything to your liking. Please do come back and stay with us again. Dennis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing