We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
A welcoming open plan area leading to the impressive balcony....
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A welcoming open plan area leading to the impressive balcony....
We've been there... have you ?
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
A welcoming open plan area leading to the impressive balcony....
We've been there... have you ?
Take a dip to cool down...............................
Soak up the sun in private.......................
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephanie...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Super sized balcony”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Very clean and spacious apartment. Unfortunately one of the arms on the huge umbrella was broken.The satellite T.V. had very poor reception and the curtains in the bedroom were not lined and did not keep out the light. We were unlucky with 3 days of pouring rain and the roof leaked in several places, especially in the kitchen area. This was a known problem by Medblue rentals and when we contacted them they moved us to another apartment 2 doors away, which was a bit of a hassle due to trying to keep items dry in the pouring rain. We were pleased with this apartment , the curtains were thicker and the T.V. had great reception. After the rain the sun come out and we thoroughly enjoyed sunbathing on the very large and private balcony. The apartments are in a very good area for access to the shops and the very, very crowded beautiful Nissi beach .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The huge private balcony with the sea in the distance
Liked least: Bedroom curtains
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2014
Thank you for your review on our advertised property ... it was very unfortunate that the weather was not what we tend to expect in May on the island. We did try and resolve the issue with the leaks but obviously the temporary solution did not stop it completely.. other issues mentioned will be looked into
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine B
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
1 review
“perfect”
Reviewed 15 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stopped in this appartment for 3 weeks as my son got married out in cyprus.This appartment was perfect very clean and spacious it had everything in there what you needed,the balcony was amazing with great views over looking nisi beach.There was a large swimming pool which was not crowded like as in hotels.There was also plenty of little bars and restaurants just around the corner with plenty of play areas for children as there was a large group of us out there.Oh and not forgetting the neighbour who lives next door to this appartment was very nice always pleasent.Would deffinatly stop in this appartment again .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: Wasteland area
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2013
Dear Elaine,

Thank you for your review and nice to see that you have enjoyed your stayed in our advertised apartment ... hope to see you again .

Medblue Rentals Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chelsi l
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic holiday in Cyprus”
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

My partner and I stayed in this aprtment for 2 weeks.
We had such a great holiday so quiet and peaceful the apartment was well equipped with everything you need.
Coasts was great at responding to any queries we had re the booking.
the apartment was close to everything and 5 mins walk from the beautiful Nissi Beach. I would recommend this apartment to anyone looking or a great holiday in Cyprus!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2013
Thank you for your nice words and nice to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in our advertised home ,

Regards

Rentals@Medblue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness and value for money
Liked least: Maybe have wi-fi
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2013
Thank you for your review on our advertised property and hopefully we will be seeing you again !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St. Petersburg, Russia
Reviewed 29 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 30 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$133
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing