We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
James S
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed September 4, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Me and 11 other lads booked this villa for our lads holiday, originally quite sceptical about the whole thing and distance from the strip etc etc! Once we arrived it was honestly unreal how massive this villa was and the location is perfect! It's right in the middle of everything you need, 10 minute taxi from the supermarket, 5-10 minute taxi from the strip and if you're really feeling up for it, the strip is walking distance. The place is secure and has all the nessesities! However it is quite basic in the facility of cutlery and trays etc. Definitely go with this villa if you're a bunch of lads or girls looking for the ideal party villa (bear in mind it's pool is a class size and a cool temperature)! Awesome house, awesome place, awesome time.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Many thanks for your fabulous review, glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pascalpfe...
Canton of Glarus, Switzerland
1 review
“Just a perfect property to live a dream”
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We were 8 Peoples in this villa and it was just perfect. Nice property, big garden, a pool which was very nice too. The Villa was near by the nissi beach but you had also time to relax a little bit from the centre and party miles. The property looks very beautiful and in high quality. We had no problems with anything in this villa. The best was the big garden and pool where you can relax with your friends. I recommend this villa to every group who wants to have a good time in ayia napa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: big garden and big pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
Thank you Pascal for your lovely review, we are so glad you had a good time and hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
50gon
Madrid, Spain
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Very good villa which was perfect for 12 teenagers, with lovely facilities and very comfortable. Also very helpful in order to reserve and also during our stay. Would recommend to anyone.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Thank you for you lovely review, it was a pleasure having you stay and we hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa as a whole.
Liked least: leaving !
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Oct 2014
It was lovely to meet you all and so glad that the villa exceeded your expectations, we would love to see you again really soon.

Kind regards

Lynn McGreavy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Meleisha
United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxurious”
Reviewed August 19, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This villa was amazing. It looks exactly how the images are advertised and more so it exceeded my expectations. It is lovely and spacious and very clean. Every room had it's own balcony and ensuite which is brilliant for anyone going in a big group. The kitchen was fully equipped which was very helpful and the air cons came in handy as it does get very hot. Also, the manager of the villa was such a pleasure and so helpful. Overall, it was a really pleasant experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2014
Thank you for your lovely review and we are really glad the villa exceeded your expectations.

It was lovely to meet you all and we hope to see you again soon.

Regards

Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luke N
Guildford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One awesome pad!”
Reviewed July 9, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I travelled to Ayia Napa with some friends, mainly for the sunny weather and nightlife. The villa, however, made the holiday so much more enjoyable! It was great being able to lounge by the pool all day; the quiet - almost rustic - location of the villa allowed for sufficient rest and tranquillity. Although the beach was a very short walk away (about 5 minutes), my group and I preferred to relax at the villa - because it was so nice. The manager, Lynn, was kind, helpful and easily reachable, especially when it came to organising a taxi to a cheap supermarket. There were also many smaller supermarkets and restaurants less than 10 minutes away, with the strip not being too much further. The house was very clean and had everything needed (air con thankfully). If you're looking to rent a villa in Napa, seriously consider this one!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2014
It was great meeting such a lovely group of people, and glad you had an enjoyable stay at the villa. The location is fabulous and I agree with you, I prefer to lounge by the pool as well.
Thank you for your review and we hope to see you all soon.

Regards

Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing