We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Petrosana Hotel Apartments
Ranked #68 of 102 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Very very Clean hotel and at a great location, the pool was small but super clean. Very friendly stuff. The room was very comfortable with a huge balcony. the only negative was the price 100euro and it was without breakfast but great hotel overall I would stay there again.

Room Tip: Near the pool rooms are great with big balconies
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Andrew_is_real
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2016

Booked this last minute around a month before we came here and the location is amazing it right close to the nightlife but it was a very quiet hotel. Really lovely apartments and so clean and modern. Air con you have to buy per day. Staff were friendly and helpful. It also has a gym too. Central to everything.

Room Tip: rooms are generally all nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Molly136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

I have been there in June, the structure in general is not bad, now really new but well maintained. The AC wasn't working well we had to ask to repair it. Kitchen is essential but enough to cook simple meals , the apartment was spacious and comfortable,we didn't like the bed made of two single beds put together. Parking places are really tight. Nice pool and bar near the pool.
Staff was kind and helpful.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank brunello2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

We recently spent a fortnight in this accommodation a place I have wanted to stay at for many a year. Upon arrival we were quickly checked in efficiently my girlfriend asked if we had a pool view and she was a little dejected but she need not of worried as our lovely room 37 with its south east west facing sun terrace was an excellent consolation. The hotel was quiet when we stayed there and we are not people for staying by the pool with so many fantastic beaches at hand. We could not fault the staff or maids and shall look forward to returning sometime. The usual bug bear of paying for a/c the only downside.

Room Tip: Our room 37 on the second floor so four flights of stairs but excellent sun terrace.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank andrew m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015

The room is reasonably small, to small considering the price paid. Plus i deem it 70 euros a ridiculous amount of money to spend on one weeks worth of air conditioning.. Considering ayia napa is renowned for being a party town, and attracts a lot of teenage groups, the staff were remarkably intolerant, and the manager even threatened to call the police because we were causing 'disruptions'. Will not be staying here again but i guess if you keep to yourself and only want to enjoy the weather its adequate.

Room Tip: would recommend a room higher up as better view and less hassle from staff
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nutty123407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015

We were there in august for a week and we stayed at petrosana hotel apts. It was nice but 1 thing i didn't liked: in august when temperatures are a little bit high they want a 32 euros for the conditioner air wich is a little bit expensive!

Stayed: September 2015
Thank deea062014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2015

For the price we paid, this hotel is really good. The rooms are spacios and really clean, they change the sheets everyt 2 days, towels every day. Balcony is really big. It's not that close to the beaches but when in Ayia Napa it's highly recommended to have a car.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Miroslavans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.2 km away
Senator Hotel Apartments
Senator Hotel Apartments
#20 of 102 in Ayia Napa
612 reviews
0.2 km away
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
#51 of 102 in Ayia Napa
221 reviews
1.4 km away
Chrysland Hotel
Chrysland Hotel
#76 of 102 in Ayia Napa
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
#16 of 102 in Ayia Napa
252 reviews
0.4 km away
Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
#61 of 102 in Ayia Napa
53 reviews
0.4 km away
Green Bungalows
Green Bungalows
#49 of 102 in Ayia Napa
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Petrosana Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Petrosana Hotel Apartments

Address: PO Box 30265, Ayia Napa 5342, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #68 of 102 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Price Range: $66 - $223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Petrosana Hotel Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Petrosana Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Petrosana Ayia Napa
Petrosana Hotel Ayia Napa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing