We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
80
51
21
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
51
21
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con nissi beach girls lads holiday fresh sheets and towels literally a minute walk supermarket opposite nice place to stay studio apartment bar street last minute booking ayia napa strip perfect location young people bars and restaurants the pool bar staff late at night cleaned daily
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 172 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Booked this last minute around a month before we came here and the location is amazing it right close to the nightlife but it was a very quiet hotel. Really lovely apartments and so clean and modern. Air con you have to buy per day. Staff were friendly and helpful. It also has a gym too. Central to everything.

Room tip: rooms are generally all nice
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Molly136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2016 via mobile

I have been there in June, the structure in general is not bad, now really new but well maintained. The AC wasn't working well we had to ask to repair it. Kitchen is essential but enough to cook simple meals , the apartment was spacious and comfortable,we didn't like the bed made of two single beds put together. Parking places are really tight. Nice pool and bar near the pool.
Staff was kind and helpful.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank brunello2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2016

We recently spent a fortnight in this accommodation a place I have wanted to stay at for many a year. Upon arrival we were quickly checked in efficiently my girlfriend asked if we had a pool view and she was a little dejected but she need not of worried as our lovely room 37 with its south east west facing sun terrace was an excellent consolation. The hotel was quiet when we stayed there and we are not people for staying by the pool with so many fantastic beaches at hand. We could not fault the staff or maids and shall look forward to returning sometime. The usual bug bear of paying for a/c the only downside.

Room tip: Our room 37 on the second floor so four flights of stairs but excellent sun terrace.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank andrew m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2015

The room is reasonably small, to small considering the price paid. Plus i deem it 70 euros a ridiculous amount of money to spend on one weeks worth of air conditioning.. Considering ayia napa is renowned for being a party town, and attracts a lot of teenage groups, the staff were remarkably intolerant, and the manager even threatened to call the police because we were causing 'disruptions'. Will not be staying here again but i guess if you keep to yourself and only want to enjoy the weather its adequate.

Room tip: would recommend a room higher up as better view and less hassle from staff
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nutty123407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2015

We were there in august for a week and we stayed at petrosana hotel apts. It was nice but 1 thing i didn't liked: in august when temperatures are a little bit high they want a 32 euros for the conditioner air wich is a little bit expensive!

Date of stay: September 2015
Thank deea062014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews