We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Nestor Hotel(Ayia Napa)
US$218
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$332/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$278
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$324
US$255
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$298/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bella Napa Bay Hotel(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$165
US$141
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Napa Plaza Hotel(Ayia Napa)
US$249
US$241
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$412/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$474
US$383
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
73
48
15
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
48
15
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair congirls lads holidaynissi beachminute walknice place to staybar streetayia napa stripperfect locationyoung peoplebars and restaurantsthe pool bar staffcleaned dailygood sizecleaning staffclean towelsexcellent hotelnightlife
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 155 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2017

I stayed here with a group of 15 and as soon as we turned up it seemed as if most of the staff on reception wanted us out. With it being a group of 15 lads its standard that there will be quite a bit of noise coming from us but instead of the staff asking us to keep the noise down they just went and gave us a final warning. We also talked to other groups who were there and nearly all of them got put on a final warning and threatened to be kicked out of the hotel if there were any slight disturbances.

Apart from this the rooms are a good size, bar staff are very friendly and the pool was perfect to relax around.

If you are looking for a family or couples holiday then these apartments would be fantastic but if you are in a group avoid this at all cost.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank DichaelMickinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
25
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here in a big group and received a final warning within the first few days without receiving any prior warnings only once being told to turn the music down (which we did) night time Reception staff where very ignorant and moody!! The cleaning lady was the same only seemed happy when we gave her a tip..

Bar staff were very helpful and pleasant on the other hand!

The staff Had let some pissed bloke from peterlee constantly get access to our room aswell - practically every night even tho he wasn't supposed to be there which we found very annoying!!

Wouldn't recommend if travelling in groups or if wanting to go out on a night to the strip!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2017

The bar staff were lovely, really welcoming and made the effort to makes me and my friends feel welcome. However, the staff on reception were incredibly rude and made you feel as though they didn't want you there.

With a group as large as 15, obviously it can get noisy, however instead of asking us to turn the noise down (which we would have happily done) we were issued with our final warning. When we enquired about the reasoning behind the warning we were told it isn't a party hotel and that it isn't on the strip, even though the strip is a two minute walk away. If that was the case, they shouldn't have accepted such a large party of people.

If you are a couple or a family, I would recommend the hotel, it has good facilities and the family who run the supermarket over the road were great. However, if you are going on a lads/girls holiday, you'd be better off finding a different place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Josh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2017

We stayed here for our first girls holiday in the middle of June and fair to say it had more con's than it's pro's. The pool was lovely, was very clean and the rooms were big with free wifi all around but that was about it. The receptionists were rude, very very unhelpful. We weren't given clean towels every time the maids came, I think they changed our towels twice the whole time we were there. You had to pay 6.50 in euro's to pay for the aircon, and even when you did, the reception would take ages to switch it on and you wouldn't have it for 24 hours, you'd only have it from the time you paid for it until 12am. On our last night, there was a fight in our apartments, just outside of our room where the boys had brought out knives, there was a lot of blood and a broken nose and there was no security around, no police were called, they were just chucked out the next day. The thing which topped it off for me, was check out is 12pm and our transfer wasn't picking us up until 6:30pm, they offered us no safe place to keep our luggage, they just stored it in the lobby where anyone could walk in and take it. I requested to have my luggage kept somewhere safe as we were here for so much longer before we got picked up, and the receptionist was rude, pulled faces at me, swore at me, and was VERY unprofessional. I was disappointed in that. If we weren't drunk all the time, our time there would have been very disappointing. But if you're going there for a girls/lads holiday and you want to go to the strip all the time etc then the location of these apartment's are good. I'd advise to hire quadbikes which is just across the road as it's easier to get to Nissi Beach, Makronissos Beach and the Waterworld Waterpark. The supermarket which was opposite our apartments was run by a lovely family and that made it lovely for us. But a very poorly run place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank jaarc_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2017 via mobile

Upon booking for the apartment it looked very promising, it looked very nice and we were looking forward to a nice holiday away. The pool is tiny and isn't big enough for the size of the complex. Air con is £7 per outlet so to keep the room from not becoming a sauna it's £14 a day. I rang reception on several occasions to say about our ant problem and when housekeeping came to our apartment to clean our room they handed me ant killer spray for me to use? All in all it wasn't the most memorable holiday and I would be looking to stay somewhere else if I do come back to Ayia Napa

Stayed: June 2017
3  Thank Rhys P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews