We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza, great value!!!”
Review of Pizzeria di Roma

Pizzeria di Roma
Ranked #59 of 291 Restaurants in Roses
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$13 - US$19
Cuisines: Spanish
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed August 18, 2015 via mobile

A very nice restaurant with a long pizza menu......all the ones we tried were great. Would highly recommend for a lovely family meal.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Resort14984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (182)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 182 reviews

Reviewed June 8, 2015

We had excellent pizzas that were cooked to order and could see them being made. The service was good too. If you order a dessert make sure it is the Creme Catalan. It was the best we have ever tasted. Just wish we could have brought some home!!

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank brownsWestYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2014 via mobile

Went here a few days ago and it was surprisingly good. Excellent service and some of the best pizza we've had and great value to boot. The pizzas are large, even the kids pizza. Have fun.

Thank Nrooney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Situated in the old town with an excellent choice of pizzas and pastas. Staff were very helpful and friendly and you could see the pizzas being cooked. Lots of restaurants were serving pizzas but this was a proper pizzeria.

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brooka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2014

This is the best pizza I've ever tasted. Generous, well done, tasty & delicious. The quality of the food is great and the prices very good. Lovely service too. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DG_aroundtheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria di Roma also viewed

 
Empuriabrava, Costa Brava
Roses, Costa Brava
 

Been to Pizzeria di Roma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing