We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveller rating
64
194
90
27
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
194
90
27
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach facilities buffet style half board sea view hot food lovely hotel mobility issues nightly entertainment other guests travel kettle packed lunch meal times perfect location fresh fruit per day prestige figueres
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 390 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2017

Prestige Victoria is on a nice part of Roses, excellent food, comfortable beds, basic but good. hotel staff are lovely, restaurant is buffet style, good choice of hot an cold food, we were on the 7th floor over looking the prom and sea, really lovely spot,

Room Tip: I would say that all the rooms appeared to be good, people in our party where in different parts, no complaints
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mukka200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2017

Quite a big hotel but the rooms are fairly small, not much storage space but for 1 week it suited us especially as we went out every day.
Check I was simple and very quick, receptionists were always helpful, polite and understood English really well.
Restaurant was a buffet for all meals, considering the number of people for breakfast and dinner I was really impressed that the staff worked very hard to ensure the dirty plates etc were cleared quickly and food replaced almost immediately, gold star for that. Unfortunately the plates were always cold or cool so hot food remained warm.
The lifts were a bit old fashioned with additional sliding/opening doors and they always seemed to bypass us - on 4th floor. However, we used the outside lift - by the entrance and this was excellent, mainly because not many peeps knew about it.
The chambermaids were friendly, quick and polite, they all did a good job.

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the sea
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rodders_T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2017

The trip by rail to Paris, then onto Figuerez by TGV was excellent, coach to the hotel. Reception was well organised for our party. Rooms were clean and adequate as was the daily service. Dining Room was well laid out and food at meal times was good. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. All in all a good holiday/stay.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dauntless65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2017

Very good service from all hotel staff,excellent access for beach facilities on the paved promenade for all concerned children,adults, teenagers, people with disabilities and clean sandy beaches. Food excellent and plentiful and we were with a group wine generous !!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank kathleenharrisson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2016

Room Tip: Watch air conditioning control
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews