We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveller rating
166
130
27
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
130
27
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswonderful ladysea viewgreat hotelkind staffgreat positionrooms are cleanshort staythe air conditioningspabalcony
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 335 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is in a great position literally you are practically on the wonderful beach here. It is very modern, clean and the beds are comfortable. We had breakfast included in our room rate and that was good too. The bathrooms are good with lovely modern walk in showers which I like. The staff are very nice, not too intrusive but quietly efficient. Ok so why have I not rated this place 5 stars - only one reason our little dog. This hotel allows dogs which is great, but you can’t take her anywhere where we could sunbath (mainly grassed areas) we appreciate why, but the hotel should have a dog friendly area to allow guests to relax alongside their dog. Other than this, we loved this hotel.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sharon O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terraza_webmaster, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Terraza, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2018

Dear Sharon,

Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments and apologize for any inconveniences caused.

We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2018

Went with a walking group- hotel really nice. Great room overlooking the sea. The food was first rate. The staff could not have been more pleasant without exception.We are sure they will continue to do well as they certainly deserve to.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank br907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terraza_webmaster, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Terraza, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your comments on the hotel. We are sure that they will be useful to many other travellers.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2018

First of all, this is really good location, just one minute walk from the beach. The food and service in the restaurant is excellent. Hotel is clean and quiet.The room is with a nice smell and the wave sounds. I especially would like to mention a housekeeping, because it was perfect! The Spa is great, and this is actually the jewel of this hotel. The service is outstanding and high quality! I wish, it was a vacation time...anyway, I would like to thank both Monica and Iris for finding the perfect appointment time which perfectly worked with my busy schedule. They both are very professional and very attentive. Must visit it!

Room Tip: Best views.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rena F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terraza_webmaster, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Terraza, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2018

Dear Rena,

It is a pleasure to read your kind comments. We are very happy that the Hotel Spa Terraza was able to offer you the warm and comfortable environment after a busy day. On behalf of the whole team at the hotel, we would like to thank you for your feedback and hope to see you return to the hotel soon.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2018 via mobile

What a splendid sea view. We stayed in a Suite. Extremely large. Surprisingly two baths. Two large balconies with uninterrupted sea view. Very good interiors. The breakfast has a good spread and the Bar is open till late. Very good English speaking staff.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mudhit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terraza_webmaster, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Terraza, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2018

Dear Mudhit,

Thanks, thanks and thanks for your wonderful review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in Hotel Spa Terraza.

We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

Everything was adequate at this clean hotel right on the beach. I'm putting a 4 because there is no option for 3.5. The room was small but ok. The view was nice after we complained to get our room changed. We had a nice weekend, but i wouldn't go back, as there are better options available.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank keith n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terraza_webmaster, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Terraza, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Dear Keith,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Hotel Spa Terraza, but we regret to hear that you wouldn't come for a future stay despite you had a nice weekend.

We hope you can give us a second chance ...

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews