We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,146)
Filter reviews
1,146 results
Traveller rating
197
272
289
156
232
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
197
272
289
156
232
Show reviews that mention
All reviews noisy at times after reading the reviews toasties plenty of choice soft drinks potatoes great holiday bars and restaurants fussy eater each meal the main strip fresh towels lovely beach on tap water park yogurt vodka
Filter
Updating list...
248 - 253 of 1,146 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Been there a while ago, and been surprised with canned fruits in the middle of summer at breakfast.
Beware, you might get room with no view, just because you've arrived early/late on the day.
Pool shut by 6pm.
Overall all not bad, apart from everything being very old and overused.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ingverinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2016 via mobile

We had a great time at luna park. The surrounding area was great too with shops bars and resturants all very near by and nice and close to well looked after beach. The rooms were clean and good size with air con. Only problem we found was that we thought the bar could possibly stay open a bit longer. Food was good got a bit samey after a week but was always something there for everyone. Could do with few more sunbeds as not enough for all guests.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
11  Thank filippa227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2016

I don't want come back to that hotel! i like just beach nearly hotel. Very small choose from drinks and dishes, nice pool, nearly center, rooms be cleaning everyday. We been 1 week and just one day be attractions in hotel

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ilona E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2016

The rooms were clean and comfortable, the food was fantastic and the staff were incredibly hard working. The only downside to this hotel is that if you have limited mobility then you might struggle to get to the restaurant or the pool area!! there is a lift but unfortunately it doesn't go lower than the lobby/reception area!!
The hotel was busy when we were their! lots of Germans who break any and every rule of the hotel and are the noisiest people on earth with their loud music and singing! more like a German hostel than a hotel.
For the money i paid i really can't complain 14 nights all inclusive with bags and private transfers was only £400 each so it was great value for money.
please bear in mind that if you struggle with mobility issues than this really is not the hotel for you.

Date of stay: May 2015
7  Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2015

I cannot deny my all inclusive package holiday to Mallorca to stay at this venue was a bargain. For a last minute October deal I really can't grumble. However my suggestion to anyone wishing to have a cheap last minute holiday of this nature in this area of Majorca is to not book Luna Park and stay further up the strip at Palma Beach Hotel which is a thousand times better. Luna Park is a huge in size and therefore holds hundreds of people/families however there are several things it doesn't cater for in this respect. The swimming pool is pathetic, so small and when the hotel is busy there is simply not the space to hold even a quarter of the guests around the pool. The food, well it's edible however do not expect fine dining. Most breakfast and dinner periods have to be timed well and planned in advance as most of the time it's every man for himself for the food as well as a table to sit at. My advice to anyone planning on staying here, do not expect anything special and expect to spend as much time out of the hotel as possible, days by the beach and evening walks along the promenade.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank 743tomd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews