We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“After flight late luncheon”
Review of Coffee Barun

Coffee Barun
Ranked #1 of 5 Restaurants in Nailsworth
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Awesome helpful friendly staff
Fantastic ham cheese croissant, sumptuous fresh duck salad and outstanding coffee
Excellent service
Fabulous atmosphere

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 2xSeachange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 113 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

I have always loved visiting the Coffee Barun. Hubby and I went with the in-laws for Sunday brunch and all cleaned our plates.
Hubby loves the half-latte and I love the chai.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank kateruddz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2018

My partner and I's fav breakfast spot! The coffee and food is always amazing and we strongly recommend.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Saleese_3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2018 via mobile

What a huge surprise not far from the city and plenty of parking around be the area. Staff were really friendly and the breakfasts were huge and so tasty .. they looked amazing, home made baked beans so yummy and the coffee was so good to. We will definitely be back.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Robyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2018

I have coffee at this establishment on numerous occasions and have always been impressed with how good it is. This day my brother and I decided to dine in. I had the Barun breakfast and my brother had the Tuscan Chicken. Both meals were delicious and flavorsome. Portion size for lunch was perfect. The selection of cakes was good too, so we succumbed to having the Wagon Wheel biscuits.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ALAN E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Coffee Barun also viewed

Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
 
Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
Prospect, Greater Adelaide
 
Nailsworth, Greater Adelaide
Nailsworth, Greater Adelaide
 

Been to Coffee Barun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing