We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Home Right across the street from...”
other travellers have booked this property
Large private pool and plenty of outdoor furniture
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large private pool and plenty of outdoor furniture
Private pool and poolside patio Poolside Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Large private pool and plenty of outdoor furniture
Private pool and poolside patio
Poolside Living Area
Pool Level bedroom with King size bed
Upstairs Balcony
Pool and Poolside
2nd Balcony
Our beach
Poolside lounders, umbrellas and patio
Corcega Beach
Poolside living area
View from upstairs balcony
Pool level kitchen
Balcony level living area
Balcony Level 3rd bedroom with 2 twin beds
Poolside patios
Pool level kitchen and living areas
Balcony Ocean View
Huge Balcony level master bedroom with king bed and en suite bathroom.
Balcony level 2nd bedroom with queen bed
Master bath with shower
Balcony level kitchen - fully equipped.
Secure gated off street parking for up to 3 cars
Balcony with outdoor furniture, ocean and sunset views
Balcony level dining area
Balcony level living area
View from the balcony.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Juneabee
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful Home Right across the street from Corcega”
Reviewed March 24, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed the use of the condo during our stay! Kimmy was a sweet women who attended to everything we needed, which wasn't much as the house was complete on arrival. One thing I think is lacking in the description is that this home is directly in front of Pelican Reef, which is a good thing. This makes the waters a little calmer and more swim and snorkle friendly. We were a group of scuba divers so this was a big bonus for us! Rincon is known for surfing but it also a lesser known gem for scuba. We visited Desechao Island with Taino Divers (Recommend) but we could have literally grabbed our gear and swam to the buoy. There is a reef/wall dive right off the beach in front of the house.
Some have complained about noise from the roosters in the area, but they didn't seem to bother anyone in our group. If you are a light sleeper, they may bother you.
Pool was clean and well maintained and the outdoor rinse shower is great when returning from the ocean,
Jim seemed to always be available when we had questions.
The only reason I am not giving this home 5 stars is because it is a little dated but we didn't pay 5 star price for it. It is completely worth what he charges!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and location
Liked least: Really had to think to come up with a least but maybe more comfortable loungers by the pool?
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2016
Thank you, we are happy you enjoyed your stay, please come visit us in Rincon again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dc_divers
washington, dc
Level 4 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Had a wonderful stay!!”
Reviewed February 15, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

My wife and I stayed at Beachside Villa for three weeks in January along with a group of neighbors and friends. All of us loved it. We've stayed in Rincon four times over the past several years. This was the best place and location of all those visits. Beautiful home on a quiet cul-de-sac only steps from the water. The pool was perfect. Watching the sunsets from the second floor balcony was absolutely sublime. Kimmy was great to work with and resolved a couple problems quickly. JIm was likewise helpful in booking the property and answering questions.

Our only disappointment was how much the beach has eroded in the Corcega area since we were last there in 2013, It was basically impossible to walk up the beach toward Villa Cofresi. Even walking the other direction required some swift footwork around waves crashing into a nearby seawall and rocks. The saving grace was that a spectacular beach, Almendros, is only two minutes away by car. Kimmy told us about it. It's right in front of Casa Hines. Easy, secure parking. The beach is kept clean by the Casa Hines staff and their security people regularly patrol the area. Sand, palm trees, and water were divine.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool, sunsets, barbecue grill
Liked least: beach erosion near the property
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, thank you for taking the time to describe the Beachside Villas experience, we are looking forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikesf16
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great location; super fun pool”
Reviewed March 26, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We really enjoyed our stay in Rincon and the house was very nice for location and security. Very close to the beach as advertised and they had plenty of floats, chairs, towels etc. for us to use or take with us to Corcega or any beach. You're literally only 5 minutes from the downtown square where there is always something going on, and i highly recommend the rincon brewing co for wonderful beers and thoughtful cuisine. sit outside and watch the people go by - it is really perfect. for alternate beaches, we recommend Sandy Beach and a little drive south is a very flat, clear beach called Buye' Beach - which had amazing snorkeling and is has very few people. don't be scared to stay to the left and park inbetween the houses on the beach there. you'll be 5 feet from the water! awesome. (this is south of Mayaguez and close to Cabo Rojo) - manager was very responsive and brought us propane for the really good grill the next am when it ran out. overall, very good for our needs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and private pool
Liked least: roosters begin crowing at 0400 and if you're not used to it, it is a little bit of a sleep killer. But, that's Rincon!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2015
Thank you for your review! Glad you enjoyed the pool and location, we agree, Corcega is a great beach. Hope to have you down here again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANTHONY G
North Babylon, New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great house for large family vacation”
Reviewed February 25, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

As a first time renter in Puerto Rico, it was a good experience. All the amenities needed were there, except for internet access, which was spotty. The closeness to the beach was fantastic. Except for the roosters, hens and chicks, it was quite peaceful. Getting around to restaurants and stores was fairly easy. Our children and grandchildren truly had a great time.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany, New York
Reviewed January 13, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and outdoor living areas
Liked least: WIFI wonky and lost power a few times
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Caitlyn87
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome stay! Kim was so nice and got us all the things we asked for that we needed for breakfast.”
Reviewed June 28, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great, clean house! 50 steps from the beach. So many great places to eat locally. Pool was awesome we had a great time exploring rincon

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYC
Reviewed April 7, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2014
Thanks, we're glad you enjoyed your stay! Maybe we can get one soon....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing