We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
163
74
14
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
74
14
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspuerto ricosurf breakrestaurants and barsbeach towelssurferssurfingoceanstepsconveniencenancypatio
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 266 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights on a weekend. They provide good breakfast options at a reasonable price. The staff is very nice specially at the Rest. You have others good places to eat nearby so location is excellent. Beach front and a nice pool. I recommend it for a nice staying in Rincon.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SuperPro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for our last two nights in PR. Absolutely stunning view. Very quiet. The pool was ideal and beach was literally right there. The staff was very accommodating and provided beach chairs for our use.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lauren A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

I never write reviews, but this place blew me away. For $180 a night, it's odd to arrive to an inn with no one at reception (no prior notification of this). Although there is an ice bucket in every room, the ice machine and water dispensary is apparently also located in the locked reception area so we had to go out and get some. The room was nice and clean, but not having a stopper in the sink allowed a live roach to roam around our bathroom.
Then, no hot water the next morning!

We told the receptionist and she shrugged off the roach incident by saying they did monthly exterminating and did not seem to care at all that we had that experience. It is fixable but they didn't listen. Put the stopper. Needless to say, we ended up leaving and will not be returning. All in all I expected better customer service.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Sofia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile

This guest house have lovely rooms and facilities , the ambiance is very family type. I did not stayed there just visited some friends that this is their third stay and they love it they have 9 big rooms. My friends were using four of them for the week end. They serve informally the three meals of the day and snacks. They also have a full bar.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Maritza G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2017

Clean room and well maintained each day. Our view was spectacular. Appreciated available beach towels to use around the pool. Lots of hot water and great pressure. The convenience of a restaurant on the property was a real plus. This was a perfect location for us since our son lives five minutes away. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank larnold33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews