We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$99
PricelineUS$85
eDreamsUS$85
CheapTicketsUS$99
ZenHotels.comUS$89
Agoda.comUS$85
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,584)
Filter reviews
1,584 results
Traveller rating
1,184
333
49
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,184
333
49
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town movie room four poster bed lovely hotel yogurt perfect location few minutes walk tapas visiting ronda famous bridge stayed longer cinema parking spain antiques euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,584 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2021

The hotel is very nice classic house. The location is old historic center. All monuments are just few minutes walk.The room is quite big and comfort. The breakfast is delicious.The price is cheap. Stay with this hotel let you feel like as noble.I like it and will come back. The town Ronda is wonderful scenic place and with lots of beautiful house and street. It isone paradise for photographers.

Room tip: all rooms are good
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gingcong S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2020

Lovely old palatial building at the very centre of all the sites. Perfect location.
Very comfortable room , mine overlooked the courtyard with the relaxing trickle of the sound of water from the fountain. Staff were friendly and helpful.
There is no tea or coffee in the rooms if that is something you really need. There was also a lack of English language channels on the TV if that is important.The town is far too beautiful to spend too much time in the room. On a slight negative note, the breakfast room was very busy and seemed to me understaffed so I opted to walk into town to get my morning coffee.
Overall,happy with the choice and would say its value for money ( indeed breakfast was only 6 euros)

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank dvdand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2020

This is a boutique hotel, with beautiful interiors and antique furniture and fittings. The concierge lady was extremely kind and helpful. Some rooms are truly spectacular , like the presidential suite with a huge jacuzzi. The whole staff was very kind and helpful and the cleaning lady Antonia was very friendly. They take cleanliness and sanitation very seriously. You feel very welcome. The beds were very comfortable.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GreenwichMaxi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2020 via mobile

We stayed here 3 nights and absolutely Loved it. The staff were extremely, welcoming, helpful and very professional. Parking was subletted through the hotel at a discounted rate of 12 euros per night. We felt safe with this deal so we took it. The room was splendid. It was like walking into an historical palace. The details were noted: small boxes of water in the fridge in the room for example. Breakfast is provided at a Cost of 8 euro per person at your choice. The location of the hotel is in the old town of Ronda which felt Great. Gave us the feeling of how it was living back in the day. Just a few minutes walk from THE BRIDGE!! :). Lovers, couples, family friendly hotel. Daily cleaning. Just ask, they are 'willing to please and a service with a smile' kind of people! Minutes walk away from absolutely everything. Try to take a walk around the old city of Ronda (good shoes and a bottle of Water needed). HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...just book. Thank you all here at San Gabriel for your hospitality!! We WILL be back. We are not finished with Ronda ..yet :)

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank claessonstravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2020 via mobile

A quiet and lovely hotel in the heart of the old city of Ronda. Breakfast is exceptional. Walls are a little thin. And the two different hosts we had (concierge/check in person the same) not very friendly. Otherwise good.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 597Maudh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews