We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

Hotties Bar and Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 48 Restaurants in Isla Verde
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$25
Cuisines: Contemporary, Bar, Wine Bar, Puerto Rican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: The best place in Isla Verde. With excellent service from our staff and our delicious menu, come and enjoy our tasty menu at Hotties Bar and Rest. In Isla Verde.
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

The food have a really good flavor. My son order a chicken hamberguer and when I grab a bite the meat was really tender and not dry like in other places. Great place to visit with family. They need to add more soda options including diet.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 824jaimev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abraham R, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotties Bar and Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2018

Thank you for your recommendation Jaime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (910)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

87 - 91 of 910 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I on our first trip to the island picked Hotties based on reviews and location to our condo. Let me say we are both equally glad we did! Between the amazing service Giovanna provided (as well as some recommendations for other points of interest in the area) and the delicious food and friendly atmosphere we couldn't have picked a better spot for dinner. We would recommend Hotties to anyone looking for a nice laid back chill atmosphere with great for and if we're back in the area again we will most definitely be back.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Robbie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abraham R, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotties Bar and Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2018

thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2018 via mobile

We had the work experience there yesterday. Service was awful food took forever and the place was empty. Waitress was very rude and the food made 2 of us very sick.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Amie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

We went for dinner. Waiters gave me a non alcoholic pina colada when I ordered a drink. Never served bread and the amazing guava butter. Took over 2.5 hours for a burger and grilled steak. Burger had about 2 envelopes of Lipton onion soup. Steak was decent. Looks like a good bar.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank MiaBGxoxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abraham R, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotties Bar and Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2018

My apologies about this situation. have you talked with a manager?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2018 via mobile

e have been delighted with the atmosphere and the food of the restaurant the best we have tasted since we arrived and the service and attention of Billy was unique and unparalleled until he taught us a bit of the language of the country in order to treat us excellently and told us that when we did not see him was his partner and we were sure that any staff would treat us first, thanks for the treatment hotties

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank phillypweather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abraham R, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotties Bar and Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2018

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hotties Bar and Restaurant also viewed

San Juan, Puerto Rico
 
Isla Verde, Carolina
 
Isla Verde, Carolina
San Juan, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Hotties Bar and Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing