We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
45
38
14
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
38
14
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews powered site surf club clean amenities beach surf across the road patrolled beach indoor games room great location camp kitchen fish and chips amenities block tennis courts sunshine coast beach front road noise kids playground bottle shop
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 100 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2017

Stayed in a studio unit. Had everything we needed, with plenty of cafes and shops just over the road for meals. Great location right next to the beach, with playground on site and just next to one of the beach entrances. Our little one loved splashing about in the pool too. The park was busy but very peaceful overnight - all we could hear was the waves!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Koobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2017

we stayed in our caravan for 4 nights and found the park lovely, very tidy and neat, amenities clean. enjoyed the pool. shops handy across the road and park outside the caravan area very close to beach and very shady. special code for amenities great idea making you feel secure. showers hot.
we'll be back.
next to surf life saving club if you wanted a quick bite to eat.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank glennmar2517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2017 via mobile

We loved it here. We had a powered tent site and it was so quiet and peaceful. We originally booked 4 nights but ended up staying another 4 because we loved it so much. Amenities are the best we've had so far in Australian campsites and we've been travelling for 3 months now! Staff are friendly and the location is brilliant. The pool was a real bonus too! Very clean and a good size. Thank you for having us :-)

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rosiethomas2707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile

What a fantastic spot!!! We stayed for 5 nights and loved everything about this place. Beach ? No probs 2 mins walking distance
Food ? across the road the best coffee and breakfast you'll eat anywhere!!!
Alcoholic beverages? Surf club next door 2mins by foot falcon
What more could you want.
Scienic views, happy families, shopping, clean amenities, friendly staff I could go on all day. Next time you are heading off make sure Dicky Beach is on your list.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Peta F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2017 via mobile

My family and I went here for two nights. Located in a lovely quiet part of town. The park is right on the beach with a surf club in walking distance good for going out for tea. The pool is nice and the supermarket was just a short and easy drive away.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank Chloe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews