We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
75
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every aspect on arrival villa complex beautiful setting infinity pool aegean sea amazing views air conditioning visit tinos mykonos roads wedding beaches delos greece island car
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I hosted my wedding at Diles & Rinies in August over 4 days. We worked with Pantelis for months to arrange everything. The wedding was a success, everything worked out exactly as planned and this was in no small part thanks to the amazing staff!
We rented all 8 villas - the villas are well maintained and fully equipped with everything you could hope for. The private pools are all lovely and the outdoor gardens have bbq spaces and lots of sun loungers etc. The communal spaces are exactly as advertised by the hotel, they are stunning and perfectly maintained. The views from the hotel over the ocean are amazing. The food was delicious and all prepared by the onsite chef. The chef and Pantelis handled all of our dietary requirements (which were extensive!) and the wedding cake that they arranged was exceptional. Pantelis was incredibly helpful and worked with the local suppliers to arrange everything for us. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zahra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

Our visit was for a friend wedding, we had the full place for ourselves. The villas are very nice, clean and well furnished. The owners are very caring and were present all the time to assist and make sure everything was as expected. The staff are very friendly and went out of their way to make everyone feel at home and comfortable. The food was amazing and very tasty. This place is heaven in the beautiful Tinos Island. Please visit and enjoy.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Wael Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diles Rinies T, The Diles & Rinies Team at Diles & Rinies, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2018

Dear Wael Y,

we would like to thank you for your review and your kind words. Our staff is always willing to do the best to serve you and improve
your experience in and out of the hotel. We are really happy that you had a good time at Diles & Rinies and that you loved the island as much as we do. We wish the best to you and to all of your friends.

Best Regards,
The Diles & Rinies Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018

I came to the hotel to witness my best friends wedding, the service was out of this world. All the staff are super friendly and so accommodating. Thank you for such a memorable trip. We will be back one day

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rondah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diles Rinies T, The Diles & Rinies Team at Diles & Rinies, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Dear Rondah A,

thank you very much for your review. It was also a pleasure for us to host all of you on this special day and we are pretty happy that
you enjoyed it. Warm wishes for you and your friends.

Best regards,
The Diles & Rinies Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2018

The employees of the hotel were very heart-warming from the minute we stepped into the hotel. Everybody was smiling and made us feel very welcome. The villa we stayed in was luxurious, clean and equipped with a wide array of amenities that facilitated our stay. Air-conditioning everywhere and hotel staff there to provide us for any of our needs. Location is a bit remote but very rewarding in terms of views, very close to one of the most popular beach of Tinos. Minor detail to improve in the future is internet speed. Overall the hotel was outstanding and was the foundation for a wonderful week in Tinos

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank George H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diles Rinies T, The Diles & Rinies Team at Diles & Rinies, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2018

Dear George H,

thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate your feedback and we will take it into account for future improvements.
We are pretty glad that you enjoyed your stay at Diles & Rinies and we hope to see you again in the future.

Kind regards,
The Diles & Rinies Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

Wife and two boys. We rented a 2 floor villa. The view was awesome (Mykonos, Delos, Rinia, Syros and the whole aegean sea inbetween shining under the full moon). The design is mondern, yet cohesive with the surrounding nature. The staff was really friendly, polite and helpfull. As soon as we booked, they sent us full instructions on how to find the villas. Upon check in, we received detailed info on beaches, beach bars, where to eat and what to see. The kitchen was fully equiped. Do not forget to try their cuisine (Delicious). There is a slight room for improvement on the wifi side of things. Also the upper floor definately needs an airconditioner. Overall the stay was GREAT and the value for money ratio is good. We really felt sad that we stayed for only 4 days. We hope to visit Diles and Rinies again soon.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mar W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews