We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Resort Lombok(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cozy Cottages Lombok(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Jeeva Santai Villas(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diva Lombok Resort(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$34
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Jeeva Klui Resort(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$302
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Qunci Villas Hotel(Mangsit)
Book now, pay at stay
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Senggigi(Senggigi)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveller rating
487
128
37
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
487
128
37
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass poolpremier kingbliss spaocean view suiteinfinity poolmodern designitalian chefcheck in was smoothvisit lombokclean beachprivate beachbeach fronthuge bathroomthe general manageroutdoor showerbuffet breakfastthe ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 676 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2018

Stayed here with my family and had a wonderful experience with everything. Great location (it is exactly by the beach), good food, beautiful resort, great pool, amazing ambiance. Room is clean and spacious, with minimalist resort style. They even have rooms with private pool with view overlooking to the beach, which is superb !
Staff are nice and friendly, good food and stylish restaurant. I enjoyed having a cup of coffee in the morning while relaxing in the restaurant by the beach.
Overall, we all were impressed with this hotel and definitely will come back in the next visit to Lombok.

Room Tip: get the room with private pool overlooking to the beach, it is awesome!
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fitriana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, General Manager at Katamaran Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Dear Fitriana,

Thank you very much for choosing Katamaran Hotel & Resort as your Honeymoon escape in Lombok island.
We would also like to thank you for writing such a positive reviews on us.

The Ocean Front pool room is room with infinity pool and is overlooking the sea view . It has a bathtub as well in the room. We were very happy for being praised and will keep up a good work and are striving for better ways as well as create the most unforgettable memory for our guests.

We wish you have a pleasant day ahead and we will be looking forward to welcoming you home in the near future.


Warm Regards,


I Wayan Sudiarta
General Manager

Katamaran Hotel & Resort - Senggigi - Lombok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2018 via mobile

Stayed in this resort after had a tired days in Gili T. The hotel was excellent in all of aspects.

The modern, minimalis also stylish property was gave a magical ambiance in the evening - most of because of the lighting and torchs at the property.

The room was very spacious with its modern interior design and provide balcony with both of seaview and garden view. I could hear seawave's sound clearly when I opened the balcony. Very calming to slept with this sound during the night.

The property was provide excellent restaurant area, including beach front tables. Also provide several types of pools, including the famous glass-walled pool. Another pool was offered the calm and private ambiance to lay and enjoying the lazy day.

The hotel's private beach was assumpt can't be swam as had an unfriendly waves during my time there, but it was nice to walking around and playing sands at the beach. No further expectation of that, as I was spent most of my time for swimming and snorkelling at the day before in Gili T.

Great hospitality were given by hotel staffs those I met, always greet and smile also gave promptly respons for all of my needs and wants.

A cake and a welcome note that written my full name - signed by the hotel's GM himself at my room was succesfully suprised me. A very memorable point, as I feel given a nice personal touch by the hotel.

Definetely will go back to this resort as soonest.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Andik D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, General Manager at Katamaran Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2018

Dear Andik,

Thank you very much for choosing Katamaran Hotel & Resort as your holiday escape in Lombok island.
We would also like to thank you for writing such a positive reviews on us.

Your review would be the one that will encourage our team to maintain the service quality and we would accept this review as an appreciation from your side to us.

We have noted that you like and love the design of the hotel ; rooms, pools, and the resto. You can have a very relaxing meal on the beach front restaurant called the Sail. We set up the tables from indoor area till the end of the beach.

We are dedicated to extend a memorable and valuable memory and experience during our guests' stay with us. We surprise everybody by making a "beyond the expectation". We make your stay so valuable and worth the money and time you spend for your holiday.

We wish you have a pleasant day ahead and we will be looking forward to welcoming you home in the near future.


Warm Regards,



I Wayan Sudiarta
General Manager

Katamaran Hotel & Resort - Senggigi - Lombok
Delete Response

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2018

Spent my honeymoon here, and the resort is very beautiful. Very friendly staff and the meal taste really good. Room is very clean, and the view is really good.. The building is brand new, so it looks really nice and modern.
Need to book early on the spa, because it will be fully booked quite fast, I would recommend H-1
Overall, perfect!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank victorkoesoemadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, General Manager at Katamaran Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

Dear Victorkoesoemadi,,

Thank you very much for choosing Katamaran Hotel & Resort as your Honeymoon escape in Lombok island.
We would also like to thank you for writing such a positive reviews on us.

Again Congratulation on Your Honeymoon. We will share your review within the family of Katamaran resort.
It looks like that you were late to make the booking for your Spa. Yes, we would recommend you to make the booking of the spa earlier, so we can arrange the time. We have got a lot Honeymooners staying with us, and their package include the spa treatment during the stay.

For individual bookings also love the spa, since they are pampered in a spectacular view overlooking Mount Agung - The highest Mount in Bali. You will also get a spectacular view when booking the spa on sunset time, where you can witness the sun sets down just on the slope of mount Agung.

We wish you have a pleasant day ahead and we will be looking forward to welcoming you home in the near future.


Warm Regards,


I Wayan Sudiarta
General Manager

Katamaran Hotel & Resort - Senggigi - Lombok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2018 via mobile

So many things to say about this gorgeous resort, staff are amazing, food is amazing. Amazing pools and sunsets would definitely go back again . The girls at the front desk are brilliant especially the young girl with the braces sorry I forgot her name but she knew us both by name and helped us daily

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kylie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, General Manager at Katamaran Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

Dear Kylie,

Thank you very much for choosing Katamaran Hotel & Resort as your holiday escape in Lombok island.
We would also like to thank you for writing such a positive reviews on us.

We will share your review within the family of Katamaran resort. We will specifically share this review as to Ms. Naning, the one handling you with braces.
All our front liners are trained to be in their level best as the representative of the property

Please let us know for your future booking. We would be more than happy to help you and will do extra mild to fulfill your requirement.


We wish you have a pleasant day ahead and we will be looking forward to welcoming you home in the near future.


Warm Regards,


I Wayan Sudiarta
General Manager

Katamaran Hotel & Resort - Senggigi - Lombok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2018 via mobile

We went here last October for our anniversary and I would say this is one of our best decision to date. The welcome drink was by far my favorite and the staff was also helpful.

We stayed at one-bedroom villa with tropical pool. The room was spacious enough and clean. The pool also very clean and big enough for two. Breakfast by the sea was the best especially accompanied by sound of the waves. The Kliff restaurant also will provide you with the best view especially during sunset. Each corner of the hotel were very picturesque for social media.

We really enjoyed our stay here for 3 days 2 nights and still keep on talking about this hotel even after few months. Hopefully we will return the soonest.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AqilahZak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, General Manager at Katamaran Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Dear Aqilah Zak,

Thank you very much for choosing Katamaran Hotel & Resort as your holiday escape and celebrating your anniversary in Lombok island.
We would also like to thank you for writing such a positive reviews on us.

It has been 7 months since you were staying with us. We do much appreciate your effort to write this review. We have noted that you love the welcome drink very much.
The right decision to choose tropical pool villa. All our tropical pool villa is with big private swimming pool, where you can enjoy your most privacy there.

We wish you have a pleasant day ahead and we will be looking forward to welcoming you home in the near future.


Warm Regards,



I Wayan Sudiarta
General Manager

Katamaran Hotel & Resort - Senggigi - Lombok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews