We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveller rating
362
125
33
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
362
125
33
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews longhorn steakhouse mar chiquita major highway puerto rico excellent hotel business hotel free breakfast hotel stay rooms are spacious excellent stay small casino great place to stay small pool business trip short stay san juan airport minute drive
Filter
Updating list...
306 - 311 of 546 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2015

I had a tough week so all I wanted was to relax in a quiet environment and that's what I got. This was a business trip yet I recomend this hotel as a family or couple overnighter. Thank you very much!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2015 via mobile

Nice hotel, super clean and comfortable. The location is perfect , near Manati, Orocovis, etc. BUT the service needs improvement ASAP!!!! Any service is super slow, if you want to order a coffee that will take you almost 15 minutes without line. The employees needs training, because you can see them serving food without gloves. If I need it I can stay again.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank MNJoaquin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2015

My experience with this hotel was amazing. The staff was awesome. Very friendly and helpful. The room was perfect. Very beautiful, super clean and comfortable and with all the amenity needed. I would recommend this hotel in a second. Totally coming back soon.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Evelyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Central Location for Toro Verde Visitors, Toro Verde is 2 exits back on Highway 22. Puerto Rico Premium Outlet is the very next exit. Excellent Suites. Excellent Beds. Discreet Swimming Pool. Good Breakfast Buffet. Excellent Room Prices.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GerardoHdz1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Super super clean, free breakfast in the mornings, no noise, close to mar chiquita a beautiful beach, it was lovelyyyyy! overall it was a great experience!! would definitely stay there again, the only suggestions I have is maybe get a few more washers and dryers, the machines ate up all the money and the clothes were not dry.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nelly E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews