We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Penzion Slunecni dum
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Konvice(Cesky Krumlov)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
U Maleho Vitka(Cesky Krumlov)
US$93
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Penzion Laura(Cesky Krumlov)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hostel Krumlov House & WriteAway Retreat(Cesky Krumlov)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Grand(Cesky Krumlov)
US$128
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Penzion Weber(Cesky Krumlov)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Old Inn(Cesky Krumlov)
US$119
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Zlaty Andel(Cesky Krumlov)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Bellevue(Cesky Krumlov)
US$245
US$184
Hotel Bellevue
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Krumlov Tower(Cesky Krumlov)
US$242
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
20
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 24 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2014

We stayed in the orange room. The walls and everything in the room were orange. Although the orange was a bit overwhelming, the room was clean, its size was sufficient, and the accomodations were inexpensive. In addition, the hostess was friendly and accomodating. We arrived by bus and were pleased that the B&B was located very near the bus station (less than a 5-minute walk).

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alton D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2013

The house is wonderful with professional color-coordination. The front and back yards are beautiful as well. A parking spot in the back of the house. The house is situated in a upscale neighborhood of the city, nice and quiet.
walking distance to the downtown and inter-city bus terminal. We were in the romantically decorated pink room with a balcony, which can be seen from the from of the house. Sitting in the balcony facing the trees and lawns in the neighborhood is very peaceful and leisure.
The host couple is very nice and caring, pleasant. They like a few house down the street in another house. We liked their breakfast as well.

Besides the price is below our expectation for such a nice lodging.

We highly recommend this B&B for Cesky Krumlov.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterZhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2013

We stayed one night in early October during a cycling trip. The owners were very friendly and eager to please. The room and bath were clean, spacious, and very comfortable. There is a locked shed for bicycles. Breakfast was excellent and Jana encouraged us to take sandwiches for our lunch. It's an easy walk into the town center. We highly recommend this pension!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MPP214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2013

1. The place is wonderful, quiet and within walking distance of downtown
2. The service then it is perfect and flawless
3. We stayed in the orange room
4. We take the brekfast with other guests. Holland and Germany
5. a delight

Room Tip: There are two bedrooms downstairs and 3 or 4 bedrooms upstairs. Each with one color.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sergio Seiji I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2013

It's not a very big pension and it may only contain 4-5 rooms.
The room is very clean and all the useful facilities are provided.
The hostess is very kind and warm-hearted.
Since the town is small, it is also very close to walk to the town center (for about 10 minutes walk).
I'd like to say everything is satisfactory.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank caizhenkun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews