We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$92
TripadvisorUS$92
Vio.com
Agoda.comUS$92
Etrip
StayForLong
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
31
17
6
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
31
17
6
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 59 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2015

It is situated right in the center of the pedestrian zone . There is possible to book parking well in the near vicinity . Payment is possible the card , the price we had a breakfast and parking . There are several cozy rooms , 100% purity . The staff is very nice , very advise us information about the city. Breakfast was standart ( do not expect luxury ), but tasty, and there you will find everything that belongs to breakfast . I highly recommend .
( Penzión sa nachádza priamo v centre na pešej zóne. K dispozícii je možné rezervovať si parkovanie rovnako v blízkosti penziónu. Platba je možná aj kartou , v cene sme mali aj raňajky a parkovanie. K dispozícii je niekoľko útulných izieb, čistota 100%. Personál je veľmi milý, veľmi nám poradili ohľadom informácii o meste. Raňajky bol štandartné ( nečakajte luxus ), avšak chutné, a nájdete tam všetko, čo k raňajkám patrí. Vrelo odporúčam. )

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lenka N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

The location is better that we expected, in a small square, in the hard of the historical town. We had a large room, with a wonderful view over the street. Charming host, which helped us with everything we needed.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tibi_Ghita
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 14, 2015 via mobile

Had a coffee break along with some pancakes. Great taste and a wide selection. The outdoor area was just a little small for our group of 7 people.
The waiter was friendly and fast.
The choice of good coffee is large and the cappuccino has been prepared with hart.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 349pascalp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 30, 2015 via mobile

We were traveling as a family of 5 and it gets to be a challenge to find a hotel room that will accommodate our family. Doing a search revealed a few choices and overall Pension Marie looked like it fit the bill.

The room was a small living room, two bedrooms and a bathroom. I would say most of the furniture was circa 1960s/1970s. The room was clean enough. Some might be turned off by the towels in the bathroom that were very old and were very dingy looking. We aren't travel snobs. I can go cheap to the nicest places in the world based on our needs for the particular trip.

Location was very good. A few blocks of the square.

The breakfast that was included in our rate was adequate. Not noteworthy, but got the job done.

If you are a light sleeper, you might avoid this property. It is fairly loud until late at night and picks right back up first thing in the morning.

No A/C.

Wifi was sketchy but there was free wifi from a place next door that worked great.

I hoped this help.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 336kennethm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

The small village of Cesky Krumlov invites to enjoy and completed with the appropiate place to rest and recieve the best breakfast and they have their own coffee bar and restaurant which you may visit which is not included in the Price, the best cakes and hot desserts, in some sense is as you have your own appartment as you recieve the key of the front door as there is no reception desk

Room tip: Not many rooms but all lovely
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roberto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews