We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
80
47
28
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
47
28
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel basement location is fantastic swimming pool recommend this hotel pleasant stay czech republic colonnade orea spa accommodation
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 174 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2017

The hotel and its location is fantastic. The staff is very friendly and helpful.The room has the fabulous view. Also the food in the hotel is delicous. The city is small but so lovely. I would recommend this hotel to other travels. Thank you.

Room tip: De luxe rooms have the colonnade view.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pietra2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orea Spa Hotel ... Z, Guest Relations Manager at Orea Spa Hotel Palace Zvon, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2017

Dear Pietra, thank you very much for your review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Mariánské Lázně is a little spa town and we are very good situated nearby colonnades. We will be honoured if you will choose our hotel for your next visit. Best regards Jan Šimkanin, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2017

A friend and I wanted to enjoy a spa week in this charming Czech town and the hotel was a great deal with breakfast and spa treatments and a lovely room with two twin beds. Pool is small but warm and loved the inferred sauna session which they included in our package along with dessert and coffee in the Palace restaurant and a welcome drink. The staff were great so friendly and several reception staff spoke English well and made it easy.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Happytravels017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orea Spa Hotel ... Z, Manažer at Orea Spa Hotel Palace Zvon, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2017

Dear guests, thank you very much for your delightful reviews! I am glad that you enjoy your stay in our hotel and town. I will be honoured if I will have chance to welcome you during summer season. Best regards Jan Šimkanin, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2017

I dont have any reproach.Indeed excelent holiday for us with my husband and for my children. Nice place, nice staff, delicious catering (breakfast and dinner) and for a perfect price. Thanks for excellent holiday.

Room tip: Number 415 appartment, 70 m2
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Inspire416809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orea Spa Hotel ... Z, Manažer at Orea Spa Hotel Palace Zvon, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2017

Dear Zdeňka, thank you for your review. We remember your lovely family and we are glad that you enjoy your stay. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel maybe during the summer, when the parks in surrounding area are green and full of flowers. Kindly regards, Jan Šimkanin, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2017

Location of the hotel is excellent. Also the arrangement for parking was good. The breakfast was plentiful and the staff helpful.

The WIFI needs some upgrade. The heating in the room was initially inadequate but was eventually fixed.

Room tip: Get a room on the front overlooking the beautiful park. The rooms also tend to be bigger
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bohumil F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orea Spa Hotel ... Z, Manažer at Orea Spa Hotel Palace Zvon, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoy your stay in our hotel although there was problem with heating. We are hard working on Wi-Fi upgrade and I believe you will see it during your next stay. Best regards, Jan Šimkanin, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2017

We enjoyed the journey - Marienbad is truly worth a travel, and the hotel is beautiful, the people there friendly. Add a whirlpool to the swimming pool and do not charge for the sauna are my suggestions.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
Thank Vittorio H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orea Spa Hotel ... Z, Manažer at Orea Spa Hotel Palace Zvon, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2017

Dear Vittorio, thank you for your kind words, we are pleased to hear that you had a great time at our hotel and town. We appreciate your suggestion and we always try to improve our services and hotel facility. Best regards, Jan Šimkanin, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews