We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Gabriele M
Varese, Italy

Good choice, simple and clean

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 24, 2022via mobile
Position is good for airport logistic, only 10 minutes driving from Prague airport
24 hours reception is ensured

Location is really basic, but functional
Rooms are big enough and clean, again furniture is very commodity
Breakfast just sufficient, not bad but could be better
Price level is quite convenient

Suggestion: no internal restaurant is not a good choice for an airport hotel: quite often travellers do not like to look for food outside the hotel facility
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$234
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$223
  • Vio.com
    C$205
  • Hotels.com
    C$234
8.4 km from Sky Hotel Prague
Free Wifi
C$162
C$125
  • Expedia.com
    C$132
  • Priceline
    C$132
  • Hotels.com
    C$129
7.8 km from Sky Hotel Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$184
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$177
  • Lol.travel
    C$160
  • Hotel Website
    C$211
7.9 km from Sky Hotel Prague
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
C$375
No prepayment needed
  • Official Site
    C$374
  • Agoda.com
    C$287
  • Expedia.com
    C$370
8.6 km from Sky Hotel Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$118
  • Expedia.com
    C$132
  • Agoda.com
    C$101
  • Hotels.com
    C$132
8.0 km from Sky Hotel Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$141
  • Expedia.com
    C$154
  • Agoda.com
    C$114
  • Hotels.com
    C$154
8.6 km from Sky Hotel Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$331
  • Expedia.com
    C$331
  • Destinia.com
    C$306
  • Hotels.com
    C$331
7.5 km from Sky Hotel Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$97
  • Expedia.com
    C$99
  • Hotels.com
    C$92
  • Vio.com
    C$107
11.9 km from Sky Hotel Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$59
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$59
  • Vio.com
    C$34
  • StayForLong
    C$72
13.6 km from Sky Hotel Prague
Free parking
View more hotels in Prague
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
14
18
11
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
18
11
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport prague airport short drive rooms are big reception furniture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 45 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2020

If you are driving to Prague then relationship to airport or city center doesn't matter as much. What SKY has extra is A+ parking lot. Nothing compares to this in city center! They are 10-15 min driving to all parts of city. Rooms are clean modern fully furnished, comfortable bed, excellent shower.

Date of stay: October 2019
1  Thank drivingEurope
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

Modern and clean hotel, perfect for a stay before the flight, as the airport is only a short drive away. Hotel also offers free taxi to Ruzyne Airport. Overall we had a very good experience. Recommended.

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank AgataMartaO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 16, 2019 via mobile

I had a very bad experience with this hotel. They advertise free airport pickup, which is what moved me to pick this hotel. But when you get to the airport and call, they say you have to make 24 hour advance reservation for shuttle. I finally got the free shuttle but had to go to a different terminal to get it. Then the shuttle taxi dropped me at a different hotel, so I had to use GPS and a 10 minute walk with my bags to get to Sky hotel. Also they only provide free shuttle one-way, so you have to pay for a taxi or Uber back to airport. The rooms are modern with many amenities (refrigerator and hot water kettle included) in a fairly quiet neighborhood. Also there is only one restaurant and no stores within walking distance.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank peacemaker100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 1, 2019

This is strictly an airport stopover hotel, as it doesn't have any recreational facilities nor restaurants/bars. The airport is about 15 minutes by car. The shuttle service is one way only. There are a few, not many, restaurants within walking, but it's better if you have a car. The rooms are very clean and modern and the windows open. 😊

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ivona B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

Very good location to the Prague airport. Within 10 minutes you will reach Terminals at Prague airport. Very pleasant staff . Comfortable equipped rooms. Modern. Only avoid to the room 101 , is opposite to reception and you will not able to sleep because all time the people arriving or departing and making huge noise...

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Karlos L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews