We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,986)
Filter reviews
1,987 results
Traveller rating
1,224
604
122
24
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,224
604
122
24
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thai massage quiet street old town great hotel minute walk comfortable beds recommend this hotel nice breakfast walking distance visit prague the breakfast area on foot reception staff jewish quarter city centre mini bar public transport
Filter
Updating list...
948 - 953 of 1,987 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2012

Stayed in Moods for two nights last week. Service was excellent and friendly. Room very high spec and loved the modern look. Bed was amazing, neither of us are fans of feather pillows but still had great nights sleep. Buffet breakfast both mornings were excellent with lots of healthy options. Got treated to a thai massage one of the mornings. Walking distance to old town. Highly recommend a visit, comfy affordable place to stay in Prague

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dave c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2012

me and wife spend there 2 nights. Hotel is located in quiet neighborhood, walking distance to all old Prague. Rooms are small but equiped very good, with hastings bed, ambi lights, a lot of small designer touches. Breakfast was good, staff young and helpful, just they dont smile (but later I realise that a lot of Chehz don´t). So thatś way I rate them just very good, otherwise I would gave exellent. I think that on next visit, Iĺl stay here again.
I forgott to say that massage was good, eating and drinking in centre is pricey and dont change any money in centre, becouse they have a huge commision, some kind of scam.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SloveniaVoyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Just back from a week end at the Moods i suggest it ti every one who want to spend some days in a modern fashion hotel, clean and confortable.
The hotel is just rive minuta from the heart of Prague.
Our room was not really big but well organized and with all conforts. Breakfast good.
The staff young and really at your disposto every rime durino the day.
really a perfect experience

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roberto L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 24, 2012

i stayed there three times on my recent trip to czech republic.

each check in was fast, polite and accommodating.

great thai massage, and all the personnel went out of their way to make it a pleasure.

i highly recommend it. elliott
ps i never write a review. just had to

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elliott b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moodsmanager, General Manager at MOODs Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2012

Dear Client,

thank you for the review and all the compliments. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2012

This hotel is pretty new and has a pleasant atmosphere. A relaxing place. The staff is young and very helpfull and kind. The check in was excellent, many tips about prague and some do's and true don'ts. The room was more as good, comfortable. Yet a little bit small but I suppose that is the trade off with a city hotel. Initially we were a bit doubtfull about the location since it is not located in the hart of the city. Yet, the subway is located at a 5 minutes walk but most of the times we walked to the centre; just 15 minutes max. Add the wonderful breakfast with many different warm baked types of breads, fruits, yoghurts, eggs, sausages and much more. A hotel that is worth recommending.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moodsmanager, General Manager at MOODs Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2012

Dear Client,
thank you very much for your time to write the review and all the compliments to staff at the reception. We are very happy that you had relaxing time with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews