We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,967)
Filter reviews
1,967 results
Traveller rating
1,216
598
117
23
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,216
598
117
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthai massagequiet streetold towngreat hotelminute walkcomfortable bedsrecommend this hotelnice breakfastwithin walking distancevisit praguethe breakfast areareception staffjewish quartermini barcity centrepublic transportyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
665 - 670 of 1,967 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised at the decor and uniqueness of the MOODs Boutique Hotel. Their rooms were awesome and breakfast was delicious. We wished we had booked more days with them but were on a schedule and had a tour to start elsewhere. We would highly recommend and will definitely stay here next time we are in town.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laurie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moodsmanager, Front Office Manager at MOODs Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Dear Clients,
thank you for such a nice review! We are glad that you spent a nice time here and we will be happy to welcome you again in MOODs during your next trip to Prague.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Moods Boutique Hotel is a nice, central located hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. The room was quiet and very modern, however our view wasn´t the best one. The beds were very good, Hästen beds apparently.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moodsmanager, Front Office Manager at MOODs Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Dear Clients,
thank you for your time to write a review.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and liked the beds, room and our staff. Most of our rooms are facing the inner yard, therefore are very quiet but with not so good view. However, for a small fee we offer our guests upgrade to deluxe rooms which are larger and also have a better view.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2013


The front desk staff is friendly and efficient. Moods - after staying here for four nights still not sure what this hotel is all about. The rooms seem comfortable enough but not quite inviting. Breakfast seems nice but the hot portion is always cold. They prepare one loaf of fresh bread daily so if you are late - sorry. They do have an assortment of other breads and rolls. Breakfast servers are always in a hurry which ruins the otherwise bright and open setting. I am not sure if I would stay here again on my next visit, if ever. I increased the rating by one star because of the front desk staff.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Fulldistance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moodsmanager, Front Office Manager at MOODs Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Dear Clients,

thank you very much for your review and for the compliments about staff.
We appreciate your recommendations and we will be working to improve our service to satisfy our guests. Buffet breakfast is served from 6:30 until 11:30 (anytime after that we serve continental breakfast) and we always try to keep it full and fresh until the end.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2013

The staff went out of their way to help us as much as possible. Very stylish rooms as well. Much better that a standard hotel. Will be back. The Taxi they called me was the only one that did not try to scam us. Great service again

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank norman w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moodsmanager, Front Office Manager at MOODs Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Dear Client,
thank you for your time to write such a nice review! We are happy that you enjoy your stay and thank you for the compliments about staff, rooms and our hotel taxi. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2013

A very cozy, friendly, efficient hotel with great beds, Hästen sängar. The location was quite but still within walking distance of what Prague has to offer. The sales staff was very professional and hospitable. We will be back!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carro70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moodsmanager, Front Office Manager at MOODs Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Dear Clients,
thank you for all the compliments regarding your stay, we are glad you spent a nice time in MOODs!
We are looking for your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews