We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location for visiting Prague”
other travellers have booked this property
sleeping area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sleeping area
Location living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
sleeping area
Location
living area
bathroom
location
Naprstkova street and gate/entrance
kitchen
16072008013
01032009215
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
99Jane1
Saddleworth
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Location for visiting Prague”
Reviewed November 24, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Mirek arranged our transfer and we were met by the driver in the arrivals hall and were at the apartment in about 30 minutes, this was great as our flight arrived in the evening. The apartment is in an ideal location, about 5 minutes walk from both the Old Town Square and Charles Bridge. Tesco is about a 10 minute walk away but there is a small shop just on the street if you arrive late.The apartment is in an old building but everything inside is modern. It was quite cold outside during our stay but the apartment was always lovely and warm. We would definitely recommend the apartment to our family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sumac2013
Vancouver, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect location for holiday in Prague”
Reviewed October 31, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in this apt in early September . Initially I was a bit skeptical as the buildings (old 13th century nunnery) was under renovation but once we got to the apt we were delighted. It was close to the old square, Charles Bridge, shopping for food at Tesco's and some excellent restaurants. It was close enough to the sights that we could go out and explore and return for a nap and then go again. It is located on a quiet street, the bed was comfy, the lovely big tub was a welcome addition. We would return again for sure if we go back to Prague.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The easy location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trolz
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Spacious, Convenient apartment”
Reviewed September 29, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed here for 3 nights and the location was perfect, we were not picked up due to some scheduling conflict but the directions and check in/out went flawless.

The apartment was convenient to all of the major sites, but just a street or two off, so the prices were much lower than the main areas. We also found a great cafe for morning coffee at Tricafe, just down the narrow alley, Jan, the owner is great.

The apartment was very spacious with a great washer, kitchen area, and fast wifi, the bed was very comfortable.

There are 3 locked gates and seemed to have 'local residents' so it did feel safe although quite dark at night, I never felt threatened.

The outside gate does have graffiti, but that is of no fault of the owner or impacts security, it seems to be so only because there are no businesses along the small alley so it is an opportune place for 'tagging'.

Overall, I rate this high and would not hesitate to stay again or recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, wifi, space
Liked least: This is a good property that could be great!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lingonaut
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barenton
1 review
Reviewed April 14, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVG25
Besancon, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 2, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing