We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Zuzana P

pleasant entertainment

Review of Herrmes
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 18, 2023
I appreciated that the room had air conditioning as we had very warm weather. The beds were soft, comfortable and, above all, they didn't throw :) It was close to the subway, train, bus stop, not far from groceries. Breakfast was varied - hot and cold cuisine, excellent coffee, everyone could find what they needed there.
Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$230
  • Expedia.com
    C$210
  • Agoda.com
    C$197
  • Hotels.com
    C$228
4.2 km from Herrmes
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
C$136
  • Priceline
    C$144
  • Agoda.com
    C$125
  • Expedia.com
    C$152
3.6 km from Herrmes
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$130
  • Priceline
    C$107
  • Expedia.com
    C$120
  • Hotels.com
    C$124
4.1 km from Herrmes
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$326
  • Priceline
    C$381
  • Agoda.com
    C$272
  • Official Site
    C$324
5.4 km from Herrmes
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$229
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$208
  • Expedia.com
    C$202
  • Hotels.com
    C$208
5.6 km from Herrmes
Free Wifi
C$127
  • Priceline
    C$121
  • Agoda.com
    C$113
  • Expedia.com
    C$144
5.1 km from Herrmes
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$144
  • Priceline
    C$122
  • Expedia.com
    C$158
  • Vio.com
    C$139
4.3 km from Herrmes
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$83
  • Vio.com
    C$92
  • Hotels.com
    C$79
  • Expedia.com
    C$84
7.9 km from Herrmes
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$53
  • Priceline
    C$47
  • Agoda.com
    C$43
  • Expedia.com
    C$53
9.5 km from Herrmes
Free parking
View more hotels in Prague
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
162
97
23
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
162
97
23
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 288 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2023 via mobile

The hotel is fantastic. The staff so kind and helpful. The room was clear and quiet. The metro line is close and some shop as well. The breakfast was okay,not too much choise but enough for a breakfast. If im going to Praga again i defenetly going to stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Veronika C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 28, 2022 via mobile

I was taking a little getaway from daily stress and the hotel allow me to rest, everything was perfect, the room is clean and big, great and comfortable bed, perfect location to get to the city but also have a nice an quiet place to rest!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Angeline Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 8, 2020 via mobile

Close to the metro. New, nice and clean. Friendly staff. No problems at all. We were here as a group of European Ramblers. Breakfast was ok. The hotel is situated in nice and quiet surroundings. Can be recommended

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank steenkobberoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

You get what you pay. Great if you travel by car, because they offer free and secured parking. Very clean and warm (December). Very pleasant staff in the reception desk provided good info about city and transport - breakfast staff could be more pleasant. Breakfast is basic and I missed some variety in food, but they have good coffee. Comfy bed - but only one pillow - They provide me second one on my request. Very close to the metro station - Jinonice (2min walk) which gets you to old town in 15min. Overall ok for the price.

Like: Close to the metro station. Staff in the reception desk. Free and secured parking.
Dislike: Breakfast could be better

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nejc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 6, 2019 via mobile

Nice, well organized and clean small hotel with excellent staff and perfect position (literally on Metro station). It has private, secured parking with not too complicated access from highway. Breakfast is nice and fresh.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank drfiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews