We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Julian(Prague)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$137
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$151
US$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Astoria Hotel(Prague)
US$88
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Unitas Hotel(Prague)
US$151
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Czech Inn(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$545
US$477
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
269
54
12
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
269
54
12
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspresidential suitecharles bridgefamily apartmentperfect locationprague castlefour posterglass elevatorfull kitchenold townthese apartmentsbedroom apartmentsmall kitchenettetram stoplesser townhigh ceilingsstreet noisefourth floor
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 341 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2018

Already booked in for 2019 and we have had a fab time in March 2018 thanks to Marketa and her terrific Team of Staff. All five of us will be back to see our Czech Family again next year and thank you again for making our stay so happy and memorable. Great hosts, very helpful and thoughtful, and such great people. Home from home and a beautiful place. See you soon. Bev in Wales. xxx

Room Tip: Any as recommended by the Staff will be good.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Wales'SoBeautif... W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018

We return every few weeks to Prague on business and also we would like to take our regular vacations in Prague, but found improvements needed at this venue. Our long haul flight deserves a lot of comfort on arrival. We hire our own driver to drop us from the airport and it's problem free. Plus we eat at the neighbouring hotels and find the food choices to be similar in most places and adequate. We travel for business regularly so look at comfort, cost and quality. This is a cold building with some quaint décor on the ceiling in reception. Can be cold inside the building and noisy early morning and night. We found this accommodation to be more expensive by comparison and there is no 'room safety deposit box, you need to hand valuables to reception!', the beds we found to be far too hard and would welcome an optional mattress topper. Our short stay was enough for us due to poor sleep quality and we'd travelled from the USA so had looked forward to a good rest, it didn't happen. Offer optional mattress toppers and look into comfort of guests. Looks good but not comfortable. Neck ache and pain from poor mattresses. Would be very good to offer bedroom tv and better bed comfort for those preferring a softer mattress. Improvements by having a safety deposit box and mattress toppers are simple things that help weary travellers. Reception staff very pleasant and welcoming. Comfort could be improved for the guest experience and for the accommodation charges which are high, I would probably look at the Pod Vezi down the road or Bishops House next time for value for money and location. If you book here you need to ask for a mattress topper and a back room for sleep quality due to shouting, late night noise, early morning noise, constant tram noise and pedestrian crossing noise, book at the back or try elsewhere for value. We would have liked a comfortable bed and tv to watch to relax and a good nights sleep!

Room Tip: Rooms at the back seem to be quieter, ask for mattress topper and safety deposit box in room. Also TV for bedroom.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Gourmets2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2018

This was a fantastic experience from the day we booked till the day we left. Marketa gave us a number of good recommendations in advance, facilitated the room in a very convenient way (two couples arriving and leaving on different dates), happy to help out recommending restaurants and even hair dresser. The best customer service ever experienced at any hotel I've stayed at (averaging 50+ hotel nights/year). The apartments are large, we got to see a couple of them and you'll be amazed regardless of which one you stay in. We had two large bedrooms, a large living room and a kitchen. Location is perfect, 2 minute walk to Karl's bridge and from there you can explore the city center. Or take the 15-20 minute hike up to the castle. If you'd prefer, taxis and public transportation is available on the doorstep. Breakfast conveniently available in the adjacent building, at Starbucks or you can make your own. The price for our room was less than two separate hotel rooms, and with the added living room and kitchen I'd consider it great value for money.

Room Tip: High floor appartment gives a better view
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank EivindW81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2017 via mobile

We returned to Prague and stayed at this residence. What an absolute joy. Brilliant location. Clean and very helpful,attentive staff. 1 minute from the Charles Bridge and east access to food nd drink. Would highly recommend

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank tkb30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017

Stayed with my wife for three nights just before Christmas. The apartment was large, well appointed and extremely clean. We were pleasantly surprised to have a kitchen, which we had not expected. We were on the fourth floor easily accessed by lift and was amazed how quiet it was both day and night. Always a bonus. The location is unbeatable. Approximately 200m from Charles Bridge and the gateway into the Old town. The staff are extremely nice and friendly and will go that extra mile to make your stay memorable. On Christmas Eve, Marketa, the manageress, arranged hot wine and cookies in the reception area which quickly turned into a guest mini get together! A lovely touch. All in all we thoroughly recommend these apartments.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tiggsy77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews