We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$47
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.comUS$47
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
427
85
17
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
427
85
17
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel great location mustek metro station boutique hotel room was large we loved our stay breakfast is served hotel is perfect nice breakfast walking distance first floor cold meats visiting prague would highly recommend this hotel clean rooms old city earplugs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 537 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2019 via mobile

Very well located, fantastic, freshly made breakfast with delicious choices. Much more attention to good food than in larger hotels I stayed in. I had a loft room which was sunny and spacious and well appointed. Strongly recommend!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 405halinak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antikhotels, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Jungmann, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2019

Dear guest.

Thank you for your positive comments.
Along with my team, we certainly looking forward to welcoming your return in the very near future.

Sincerely
Team hotel Jungmann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2019

The hotel is amazing. Very central, super clean, I LOVED my room, and the design. perfectly located, nicest staff, cozy breakfast room. I hightly reccommend it! Literally there is the metro stop across the hotel, you are in the center, walòking distance from all the main attactions, shopping areas and restaurants!

Room tip: Our room was located on the 4th floor.. do not remember the number, but is was amazing!
Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wander53480753451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antikhotels, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Jungmann, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2019

Dear guest.

Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your personal experience from your recent stay with us at JUNGMANN Hotel ****.
It will be amazing, if you visit us again. Come back soon, us possible.

We are looking forward to you.

Team hotel Jungmann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2019

I stayed here with my girlfriend and my parents for a weekend. Both rooms were spacious and nice, and the location is perfect. The cafe / bar in the lobby / entrance was cosy and nice, and offered a nice bottle of wine for around 10 Euros. The staff was helpful and pleasant. All in all a great experience.

Room tip: Ask for a room towards Jungman place. A bit noisy the other way.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AudunTeigen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antikhotels, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Jungmann, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

Dear Audun.

Thank you very much for your generous evaluation. We are glad, that the stay in our hotel helped to make your visit of Prague very special and hope sincerely to welcome you soon again.

Best regards.
Team hotel Jungmann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2019

Stayed for 3 nights. Fantastic location in the centre of town. Excellent variety at breakfast. Staff really helpful. The rooms were spacious unlike lots of other cities! Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Dinky66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antikhotels, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Jungmann, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

Dear guest.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We appreciate your comments regarding our rooms, location and breakfast options.
We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Sincerely
Team hotel Jungmann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2019

The location of the hotel was convenient for walking all over Prague. The staff were friendly and helpful and spoke English which we appreciated! Our room was spacious and bright, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was generous and tasty.

We were on the fifth floor and I gather now that rooms on this floor and on the sixth floor have skylights as the only window. Our room was bright but I would like to have had a window to look out at the passersby and scenery.

Room tip: Choose a room below the fifth floor if you want a window rather than a skylight!
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kathleen3068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antikhotels, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Jungmann, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Dear Katleen.

We are delighted to read your compliments of the friendliness and dedication of our colleagues.
We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded and I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your personal experience and acknowledge our efforts.
Again sorry for the room, next time:-).

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews